logo


      
BA1486 Flight Status ( London to Glasgow )

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE SHORTLY
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BA1486 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

15:05 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BA1486 Flight Schedule)

Glasgow ()

flag Glasgow, United Kingdom

16:35 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker BA 1486

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BA1486 from London to Glasgow is operated by British Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 15:05 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Glasgow is 16:35 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.
 

G-EUYF

Airbus (A320)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Glasgow to London

Flight Departure Arrival

08:05
Glasgow
()
City
()

08:10
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

08:20
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

08:35
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

08:35
Glasgow
()
Stansted
()

09:45
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

10:00
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

10:02
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

10:10
Glasgow
()
City
()

10:15
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

10:20
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

11:20
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

11:45
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

12:05
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

12:30
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

13:10
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

14:05
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

15:10
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

15:25
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

16:50
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

17:25
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

17:45
Glasgow
()
City
()

18:15
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

18:50
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

18:50
Glasgow
()
City
()

20:05
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

20:25
Glasgow
()
City
()

20:35
Glasgow
()
Stansted
()

20:35
Glasgow
()
Stansted
()

20:35
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

21:15
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

21:40
Glasgow
()
City
()

21:50
Glasgow
()
Heathrow
()

22:00
Glasgow
()
Gatwick
()

23:10
Glasgow
()
Luton
()

History Flight Information for BA1486 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:31 GMT 16:25 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 16:13 GMT 17:13 GMT
Sun, 25 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:29 GMT 17:21 GMT
Sat, 24 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:44 GMT 16:40 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:43 GMT 16:37 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:27 GMT 16:20 GMT
Wed, 21 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:41 GMT 16:38 GMT
Tue, 20 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:28 GMT 16:23 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:50 GMT 16:52 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:09 GMT 16:34 GMT
Sat, 17 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:39 GMT 16:30 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:29 GMT 16:22 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:21 GMT 16:12 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:19 GMT 16:17 GMT
Tue, 13 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:26 GMT 16:21 GMT
Mon, 12 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:41 GMT 16:39 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:06 GMT 17:02 GMT
Sat, 10 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:35 GMT 16:25 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:31 GMT 16:28 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:29 GMT 17:21 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:27 GMT 16:25 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT 16:04 GMT 17:00 GMT
Sat, 03 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT 15:29 GMT 16:27 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:27 GMT 16:24 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:53 GMT 16:49 GMT
Wed, 31 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:58 GMT 16:57 GMT
Tue, 30 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:21 GMT 16:15 GMT
Mon, 29 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:45 GMT 16:35 GMT
Sun, 28 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:23 GMT 17:11 GMT
Sat, 27 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT 15:28 GMT 16:25 GMT
Fri, 26 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:38 GMT 16:37 GMT
Thu, 25 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:24 GMT 16:19 GMT
Wed, 24 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:31 GMT 16:31 GMT
Tue, 23 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:28 GMT 16:25 GMT
Mon, 22 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT 16:04 GMT 17:05 GMT
Sun, 21 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:17 GMT 17:11 GMT
Wed, 17 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:11 GMT 17:09 GMT
Tue, 16 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:18 GMT 16:15 GMT
Mon, 15 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 16:12 GMT 17:14 GMT
Sun, 14 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:10 GMT 17:08 GMT
Sat, 13 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT 15:35 GMT 16:32 GMT
Fri, 12 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:29 GMT 16:24 GMT
Thu, 11 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:22 GMT 16:15 GMT
Wed, 10 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:25 GMT 16:17 GMT
Tue, 09 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:25 GMT 16:17 GMT
Mon, 08 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:15 GMT 16:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:33 GMT 16:24 GMT
Sun, 07 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:40 GMT 17:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 16:04 GMT 17:03 GMT
Sat, 06 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:10 GMT 16:40 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:39 GMT 16:35 GMT
Fri, 05 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 15:29 GMT 18:24 GMT
Thu, 04 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT (Airbus A319) 15:34 GMT 16:28 GMT
Wed, 03 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT
Tue, 02 Jan BA1486 Heathrow () Glasgow () 15:05 GMT 16:35 GMT

Disclaimer for BA1486 Flight Radar Data

Flight BA1486 from Heathrow to Glasgow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BA1486 data.