logo


      
B6888 Flight Status ( Los Angeles to Boston )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 7 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B6888 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

15:00 PDT

Fri 24-May-2024

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B6888 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

23:30 EDT

Fri 24-May-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B6 888

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B6888 from Los Angeles to Boston is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 15:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 23:30 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

00:33
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:20
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:38
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:56
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:22
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:35
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:43
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:57
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:46
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

14:08
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

15:33
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:11
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:17
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:43
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:09
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:14
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:23
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:38
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:02
Boston Logan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for B6888 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 24 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT
Thu, 23 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:19 PDT 00:38 EDT
Wed, 22 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT ( A321) 15:04 PDT 22:51 EDT
Tue, 21 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:03 PDT 23:05 EDT
Mon, 20 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT 15:14 PDT 20:02 EDT
Sun, 19 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A320) 15:54 PDT 19:39 EDT
Sat, 18 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT ( A321) 15:16 PDT 23:16 EDT
Fri, 17 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:06 PDT 23:14 EDT
Thu, 16 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:20 PDT 23:31 EDT
Wed, 15 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:09 PDT 01:50 EDT
Tue, 14 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:09 PDT 22:12 EDT
Mon, 13 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:08 PDT 23:17 EDT
Sun, 12 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT ( A321) 15:07 PDT 23:23 EDT
Sat, 11 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT 15:09 PDT 23:13 EDT
Fri, 10 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT ( A321) 15:40 PDT 23:35 EDT
Thu, 09 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT
Wed, 08 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT (Airbus A321) 18:21 PDT 01:50 EDT
Tue, 07 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT ( A321) 15:18 PDT 23:21 EDT
Mon, 06 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:00 PDT 23:30 EDT 15:20 PDT 23:08 EDT
Sun, 05 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:30 PDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 20:56 PDT 00:52 EDT
Sat, 04 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:30 PDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 15:36 PDT 23:37 EDT
Fri, 03 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:30 PDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 15:35 PDT 23:34 EDT
Thu, 02 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:30 PDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 18:02 PDT 23:33 EDT
Wed, 01 May B6888 Los Angeles Intl () Boston Logan Intl () 15:30 PDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 15:47 PDT 23:27 EDT

Disclaimer for B6888 Flight Radar Data

Flight B6888 from Los Angeles Intl to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B6888 data.