logo       

B6670 (San Jose to New York) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 7 HOUR 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B6670 Flight Schedule)

Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl ()

flag San Jose, United States

20:45 PST

Mon 11-Nov-2019

 LATE 16 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B6670 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

05:04 EST

Tue 12-Nov-2019

 LATE 3 hour 8 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 670

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B6670 from San Jose to New York is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl is 20:45 PST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 05:04 EST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 19 minutes.

N708JB

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from New York to San Jose

Flight Departure Arrival

11:33
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()

12:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()

13:07
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()

21:22
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl
()

22:49
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Juan Santamaria Intl
()

History Flight Information for B6670 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 11 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:45 PST 05:04 EST (Airbus A320) 21:16 PST 00:21 EST
Sun, 10 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PST 04:54 EST (Airbus A320) 21:01 PST 04:46 EST
Fri, 08 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PST 04:54 EST (Airbus A320) 20:51 PST 04:56 EST
Thu, 07 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PST 04:54 EST (Airbus A320) 20:59 PST 05:02 EST
Mon, 04 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PST 04:54 EST (Airbus A320) 21:56 PST 04:35 EST
Sun, 03 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PST 04:54 EST (Airbus A320) 21:33 PST 05:22 EST
Fri, 01 Nov B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PDT 04:54 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:57 PDT 03:35 EDT
Thu, 31 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PDT 04:54 EDT
Mon, 28 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PDT 04:54 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:33 PDT 04:14 EDT
Sun, 27 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 20:55 PDT 04:54 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:15 PDT 04:19 EDT
Sat, 26 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:25 PDT 03:57 EDT
Fri, 25 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:27 PDT 04:15 EDT
Thu, 24 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:35 PDT 04:19 EDT
Wed, 23 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:30 PDT 04:33 EDT
Mon, 21 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:25 PDT 04:07 EDT
Sun, 20 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:58 PDT 04:49 EDT
Sat, 19 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT
Fri, 18 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:29 PDT 04:08 EDT
Thu, 17 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:39 PDT 06:35 EDT
Wed, 16 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:32 PDT 04:27 EDT
Mon, 14 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:29 PDT 04:18 EDT
Sun, 13 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:27 PDT 04:24 EDT
Sat, 12 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:32 PDT 04:25 EDT
Fri, 11 Oct B6670 Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl () John F Kennedy Intl () 21:32 PDT 05:39 EDT (Airbus A320) 20:29 PDT 04:23 EDT

Disclaimer for B6670 Flight Radar Data

Flight B6670 from Norman Y Mineta San Jose Intl to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B6670 data.