logo       

B6460 (Fort Lauderdale to Windsor Locks) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B6460 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

20:26 EST

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B6460 Flight Schedule)

Bradley Intl ()

flag Windsor Locks, United States

22:59 EST

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 460

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B6460 from Fort Lauderdale to Windsor Locks is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 20:26 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Bradley Intl is 22:59 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 33 minutes.

N547JB

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Windsor Locks to Fort Lauderdale

Flight Departure Arrival

08:10
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

10:25
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

10:25
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

11:44
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

15:00
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

15:55
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

20:51
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

20:59
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

History Flight Information for B6460 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 11 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Tue, 10 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST (Airbus A320) 21:30 EST 22:49 EST
Mon, 09 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Sun, 08 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST (Airbus A320) 22:23 EST 00:08 EST
Sat, 07 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Fri, 06 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST (Airbus A320) 21:03 EST 22:26 EST
Thu, 05 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST (Airbus A320) 21:27 EST 22:58 EST
Wed, 04 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST (Airbus A320) 21:35 EST 23:08 EST
Tue, 03 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Mon, 02 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Sun, 01 Dec B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:26 EST 22:59 EST
Sat, 30 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST
Fri, 29 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 22:23 EST 23:49 EST
Thu, 28 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:51 EST 23:27 EST
Wed, 27 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 22:05 EST 23:42 EST
Tue, 26 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:24 EST 23:56 EST
Mon, 25 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 22:47 EST 00:15 EST
Sun, 24 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 22:12 EST 23:36 EST
Sat, 23 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:33 EST 23:02 EST
Fri, 22 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:45 EST 23:23 EST
Thu, 21 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:41 EST 23:20 EST
Wed, 20 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST
Tue, 19 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST
Mon, 18 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST
Sun, 17 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:45 EST 23:13 EST
Sat, 16 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:46 EST 00:03 EST
Fri, 15 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:58 EST 23:13 EST
Thu, 14 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:50 EST 23:14 EST
Wed, 13 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST
Tue, 12 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:59 EST 22:55 EST
Mon, 11 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:46 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:47 EST 23:00 EST
Sun, 10 Nov B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:56 EST 23:28 EST (Airbus A320) 21:52 EST 23:20 EST

Disclaimer for B6460 Flight Radar Data

Flight B6460 from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl to Bradley Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B6460 data.