logo       

B6460 (Fort Lauderdale to Windsor Locks) Flight Status

ARRIVED 572 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B6460 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

18:10 EDT

Wed 10-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B6460 Flight Schedule)

Bradley Intl ()

flag Windsor Locks, United States

20:44 EDT

Wed 10-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 460

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B6460 from Fort Lauderdale to Windsor Locks is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 18:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Bradley Intl is 20:44 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 34 minutes.

N583JB

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Windsor Locks to Fort Lauderdale

Flight Departure Arrival

08:57
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

09:50
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

18:38
Bradley Intl
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

History Flight Information for B6460 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 10 Jun B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:44 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:20 EDT 20:39 EDT
Sun, 07 Jun B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:44 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:11 EDT 20:42 EDT
Fri, 05 Jun B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:44 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:01 EDT 20:31 EDT
Thu, 04 Jun B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:44 EDT (Airbus A320) 19:10 EDT 20:26 EDT
Wed, 03 Jun B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:44 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:23 EDT 20:47 EDT
Sat, 30 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:22 EDT 20:41 EDT
Thu, 28 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:50 EDT 21:07 EDT
Wed, 27 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:23 EDT 20:43 EDT
Sat, 23 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:13 EDT 20:28 EDT
Thu, 21 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:37 EDT 20:59 EDT
Wed, 20 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:21 EDT 20:50 EDT
Sat, 16 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:24 EDT 20:35 EDT
Thu, 14 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:06 EDT 20:23 EDT
Wed, 13 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:14 EDT 20:40 EDT
Sat, 09 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:10 EDT 20:15 EDT
Thu, 07 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:17 EDT 20:37 EDT
Wed, 06 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT (Airbus A320) 18:20 EDT 20:23 EDT
Tue, 05 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:46 EDT
Mon, 04 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:39 EDT
Sun, 03 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT
Sat, 02 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT
Fri, 01 May B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 18:10 EDT 20:49 EDT
Thu, 30 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:20 EDT 00:04 EDT
Tue, 28 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Thu, 09 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:38 EDT 00:21 EDT
Wed, 08 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:38 EDT 00:21 EDT
Tue, 07 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:38 EDT 00:21 EDT
Sun, 05 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:38 EDT 00:21 EDT
Sat, 04 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EDT 23:22 EDT
Fri, 03 Apr B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:38 EDT 00:21 EDT
Tue, 31 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Mon, 30 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Sun, 29 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Sat, 28 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:49 EDT 23:28 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:52 EDT 00:30 EDT
Wed, 25 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:48 EDT 00:13 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:43 EDT 00:00 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:57 EDT 00:12 EDT
Sun, 22 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:04 EDT 00:08 EDT
Sat, 21 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:49 EDT 23:28 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:00 EDT 23:11 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:20 EDT 00:00 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:46 EDT 23:55 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:12 EDT 00:31 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:53 EDT 00:11 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:01 EDT 00:14 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:01 EDT 00:23 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:51 EDT 00:03 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:49 EDT 23:28 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:04 EDT 23:21 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:51 EDT 00:13 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:10 EDT 00:30 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:56 EDT 00:13 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:48 EDT 00:27 EDT (Airbus A320) 21:53 EDT 00:24 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:59 EDT 00:38 EDT (Airbus A320) 22:03 EDT 00:21 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:21 EST 23:44 EST
Fri, 06 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:18 EST 23:34 EST
Thu, 05 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:32 EST 23:37 EST
Wed, 04 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:14 EST 23:36 EST
Tue, 03 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:19 EST 23:40 EST
Mon, 02 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:23 EST 23:52 EST
Sun, 01 Mar B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:32 EST 23:58 EST
Sat, 29 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST
Fri, 28 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:52 EST 23:57 EST
Thu, 27 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:22 EST 23:27 EST
Wed, 26 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:20 EST 23:16 EST
Tue, 25 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:15 EST 22:55 EST (Airbus A320) 21:42 EST 23:42 EST
Mon, 24 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:43 EST 23:58 EST
Sun, 23 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:48 EST 00:21 EST
Sat, 22 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:54 EST 00:22 EST
Fri, 21 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:56 EST 00:17 EST
Thu, 20 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:43 EST 23:56 EST
Wed, 19 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:53 EST 00:06 EST
Tue, 18 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:45 EST 00:05 EST
Mon, 17 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 22:03 EST 00:10 EST
Sun, 16 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 22:34 EST 00:54 EST
Sat, 15 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 22:44 EST 01:03 EST
Fri, 14 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 22:23 EST 00:21 EST
Thu, 13 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:43 EST 23:17 EST (Airbus A320) 21:51 EST 00:02 EST
Wed, 12 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:38 EST 23:46 EST
Tue, 11 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:40 EST 23:50 EST
Mon, 10 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:41 EST 23:59 EST
Sun, 09 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:40 EST 23:44 EST
Sat, 08 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:40 EST 23:14 EST (Airbus A320) 21:49 EST 23:49 EST
Fri, 07 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:43 EST 23:30 EST
Thu, 06 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 23:34 EST 00:02 EST
Wed, 05 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:37 EST 23:40 EST
Tue, 04 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:42 EST 23:49 EST
Mon, 03 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:16 EST 00:36 EST
Sun, 02 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:58 EST 00:15 EST
Sat, 01 Feb B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:40 EST 23:14 EST (Airbus A320) 21:54 EST 23:49 EST
Fri, 31 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST
Thu, 30 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:32 EST 23:45 EST
Wed, 29 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:25 EST 00:29 EST
Tue, 28 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:43 EST 00:00 EST
Mon, 27 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:42 EST 23:59 EST
Sun, 26 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:06 EST 00:18 EST
Sat, 25 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:40 EST 23:14 EST (Airbus A320) 22:27 EST 23:50 EST
Fri, 24 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:38 EST 23:41 EST
Thu, 23 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:11 EST 00:24 EST
Wed, 22 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:45 EST 00:04 EST
Tue, 21 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:02 EST 00:14 EST
Mon, 20 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:06 EST 00:18 EST
Sun, 19 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:39 EST 00:47 EST
Sat, 18 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:40 EST 23:14 EST (Airbus A320) 23:01 EST 01:16 EST
Fri, 17 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:10 EST 00:35 EST
Thu, 16 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST
Wed, 15 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:33 EST 23:56 EST
Tue, 14 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 21:33 EST 23:50 EST
Mon, 13 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 23:02 EST 01:14 EST
Sun, 12 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 23:02 EST 00:30 EST
Sat, 11 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:40 EST 23:14 EST (Airbus A320) 22:29 EST 00:03 EST
Fri, 10 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 23:19 EST 00:54 EST
Thu, 09 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:35 EST 23:09 EST (Airbus A320) 22:26 EST 23:58 EST
Wed, 08 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 21:27 EST 00:01 EST (Airbus A320) 23:41 EST 01:16 EST
Tue, 07 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 23:28 EST 00:45 EST
Mon, 06 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 23:32 EST 01:05 EST
Sun, 05 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 22:34 EST 00:10 EST
Sat, 04 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 22:31 EST 23:44 EST
Fri, 03 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 22:57 EST 00:06 EST
Thu, 02 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST (Airbus A320) 22:41 EST 00:18 EST
Wed, 01 Jan B6460 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Bradley Intl () 20:39 EST 23:13 EST

Disclaimer for B6460 Flight Radar Data

Flight B6460 from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl to Bradley Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B6460 data.