logo       

B62904 (Fort Myers to Windsor Locks) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3403 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B62904 Flight Schedule)

Southwest Florida Intl ()

flag Fort Myers, United States

11:52 EDT

Wed 05-May-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B62904 Flight Schedule)

Bradley Intl ()

flag Windsor Locks, United States

14:48 EDT

Wed 05-May-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 2904

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B62904 from Fort Myers to Windsor Locks is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Southwest Florida Intl is 11:52 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Bradley Intl is 14:48 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 56 minutes.

N965JT

Airbus Mobile US (BFM) (A321)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Windsor Locks to Fort Myers

Flight Departure Arrival

11:08
Bradley Intl
()
Southwest Florida Intl
()

History Flight Information for B62904 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 05 May B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus Mobile US 12:31 EDT 14:36 EDT
Tue, 04 May B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:44 EDT 14:58 EDT
Mon, 03 May B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:29 EDT 14:44 EDT
Sun, 02 May B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:04 EDT 14:18 EDT
Sat, 01 May B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:59 EDT 14:55 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:17 EDT 14:37 EDT
Fri, 30 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:22 EDT 14:34 EDT
Thu, 29 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:17 EDT 14:33 EDT
Wed, 28 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 11:59 EDT 14:22 EDT
Tue, 27 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:16 EDT 14:42 EDT
Mon, 26 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:14 EDT 14:45 EDT
Sun, 25 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:15 EDT 15:34 EDT
Sat, 24 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:59 EDT 14:55 EDT (Airbus A320) 13:12 EDT 14:24 EDT
Fri, 23 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:17 EDT 14:37 EDT
Thu, 22 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:46 EDT 14:59 EDT
Wed, 21 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:26 EDT 14:31 EDT
Tue, 20 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:04 EDT 15:22 EDT
Mon, 19 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:00 EDT 14:19 EDT
Sun, 18 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:12 EDT 14:22 EDT
Sat, 17 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:59 EDT 14:55 EDT (Airbus A320) 12:13 EDT 14:25 EDT
Fri, 16 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:04 EDT 14:23 EDT
Thu, 15 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:17 EDT 14:29 EDT
Wed, 14 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:10 EDT 14:31 EDT
Tue, 13 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:22 EDT 14:50 EDT
Mon, 12 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT
Sun, 11 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT
Sat, 10 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:59 EDT 14:55 EDT (Airbus A320) 12:28 EDT 14:45 EDT
Fri, 09 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:52 EDT 14:06 EDT
Thu, 08 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:46 EDT 14:08 EDT
Wed, 07 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:48 EDT 14:13 EDT
Tue, 06 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:57 EDT 14:20 EDT
Mon, 05 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:02 EDT 14:27 EDT
Sun, 04 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 11:54 EDT 14:24 EDT
Sat, 03 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:59 EDT 14:55 EDT (Airbus A320) 12:30 EDT 14:56 EDT
Fri, 02 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT 12:07 EDT 14:30 EDT
Thu, 01 Apr B62904 Southwest Florida Intl () Bradley Intl () 11:52 EDT 14:48 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:25 EDT 14:33 EDT

Disclaimer for B62904 Flight Radar Data

Flight B62904 from Southwest Florida Intl to Bradley Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B62904 data.