logo


      
B61818 Flight Status ( Port-of-spain to New York )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61818 Flight Schedule)

Piarco ()

flag Port-of-spain, Trinidad and Tobago

23:48 AST

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
AST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61818 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

05:00 EDT

Tue 21-May-2024

 EARLY 22 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B6 1818

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61818 from Port-of-spain to New York is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Piarco is 23:48 AST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 05:00 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 12 minutes.

N970JB

Airbus (A321)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 36 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Port-of-spain

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Piarco
()

12:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Piarco
()

21:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Piarco
()

21:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Piarco
()

22:29
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Piarco
()

History Flight Information for B61818 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT
Mon, 20 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:12 AST 04:36 EDT
Sun, 19 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:06 AST 04:29 EDT
Sat, 18 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:03 AST 04:28 EDT
Fri, 17 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:12 AST 04:50 EDT
Thu, 16 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT 03:12 AST 03:37 EDT
Wed, 15 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:00 AST 04:29 EDT
Tue, 14 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:06 AST 04:33 EDT
Mon, 13 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:15 AST 04:38 EDT
Sun, 12 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:03 AST 05:05 EDT
Sat, 11 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:33 AST 05:08 EDT
Fri, 10 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:28 AST 04:57 EDT
Thu, 09 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:00 AST 04:38 EDT
Wed, 08 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:13 AST 04:43 EDT
Tue, 07 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT 01:23 AST 04:56 EDT
Mon, 06 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:48 AST 05:00 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:07 AST 04:38 EDT
Sun, 05 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:49 AST 05:01 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:05 AST 04:31 EDT
Sat, 04 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:49 AST 05:01 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:30 AST 04:53 EDT
Fri, 03 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:49 AST 05:01 EDT (Airbus A321) 04:29 AST 04:46 EDT
Thu, 02 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:49 AST 05:01 EDT (Airbus Mobile US 05:14 AST 05:47 EDT
Wed, 01 May B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:49 AST 05:01 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:31 AST 04:58 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:22 AST 04:44 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:56 AST 05:12 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT 02:21 AST 05:51 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:08 AST 04:42 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT 01:15 AST 04:51 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 23:58 AST 05:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:50 AST 05:17 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:08 AST 03:33 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:06 AST 03:35 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:26 AST 04:39 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:14 AST 03:40 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:20 AST 03:56 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:14 AST 03:49 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:07 AST 03:45 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A320) 00:06 AST 03:40 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:08 AST 03:42 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:15 AST 03:47 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT 00:39 AST 04:09 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:29 AST 04:10 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 01:32 AST 04:51 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT 01:52 AST 05:25 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A320) 03:20 AST 03:50 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT 02:12 AST 02:33 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:13 AST 03:57 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT 00:26 AST 04:18 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:39 AST 04:23 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:23 AST 03:44 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:35 AST 03:59 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:47 AST 04:15 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:29 AST 04:08 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr B61818 Piarco () John F Kennedy Intl () 22:58 AST 04:10 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:15 AST 04:01 EDT

Disclaimer for B61818 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61818 from Piarco to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61818 data.