logo       

B61414 (Washington to Vineyard Haven MA) Flight Status

ARRIVED 352 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61414 Flight Schedule)

Ronald Reagan Washington Natl ()

flag Washington, United States

15:09 EDT

Sun 10-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61414 Flight Schedule)

Martha\'s Vineyard ()

flag Vineyard Haven MA, United States

16:22 EDT

Sun 10-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 1414

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61414 from Washington to Vineyard Haven MA is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Ronald Reagan Washington Natl is 15:09 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Martha\'s Vineyard is 16:22 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 13 minutes.

N323JB

EMBRAER (E190)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Vineyard Haven MA to Washington

Flight Departure Arrival

12:00
Martha\'s Vineyard
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

18:40
Martha\'s Vineyard
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

History Flight Information for B61414 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 10 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:22 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:29 EDT 16:18 EDT
Sat, 09 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:01 EDT 15:47 EDT
Fri, 08 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:21 EDT 16:09 EDT
Sun, 03 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:19 EDT 16:06 EDT
Sat, 02 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (Embraer E190) 15:05 EDT 15:51 EDT
Fri, 01 Oct B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (Embraer E190) 15:10 EDT 15:56 EDT
Sun, 26 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:02 EDT 15:46 EDT
Sat, 25 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT
Fri, 24 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:39 EDT 16:25 EDT
Sun, 19 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:17 EDT 15:57 EDT
Sat, 18 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:02 EDT 15:43 EDT
Fri, 17 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT
Sun, 12 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:32 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:09 EDT 15:56 EDT
Sat, 11 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:22 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:11 EDT 15:56 EDT
Fri, 10 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 15:09 EDT 16:22 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 15:15 EDT 15:57 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 14:57 EDT 16:15 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 14:55 EDT 15:38 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 14:57 EDT 16:15 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 14:56 EDT 15:43 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep B61414 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Martha\'s Vineyard () 14:57 EDT 16:15 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 14:59 EDT 15:43 EDT

Disclaimer for B61414 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61414 from Ronald Reagan Washington Natl to Martha\'s Vineyard data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61414 data.