B61374 (Los Angeles to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 28 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61374 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

11:05 PDT

Fri 23-Sep-2022

 LATE 2 hour 35 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61374 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

19:39 EDT

Fri 23-Sep-2022

 LATE 15 hour 25 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 1374

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61374 from Los Angeles to Newark is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 11:05 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 19:39 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 34 minutes.

N945JT

Airbus (A321)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

03:35
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:07
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:36
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:25
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:58
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:13
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:15
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:18
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:06
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:34
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:55
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:36
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:59
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:35
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:05
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:19
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:23
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:10
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:36
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:54
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:59
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for B61374 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:55 PDT 19:40 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:00 PDT 19:51 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:25 PDT 20:02 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:35 PDT 19:15 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:52 PDT 19:33 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:55 PDT 20:02 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:20 PDT 19:16 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:36 PDT 19:21 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:17 PDT 19:05 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 12:06 PDT 19:53 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 11:42 PDT 19:34 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 11:20 PDT 19:18 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 11:14 PDT 19:13 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 11:31 PDT 19:52 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:05 PDT 19:39 EDT ( A321) 11:12 PDT 19:13 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:20 PDT 19:22 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:03 PDT 19:19 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:28 PDT 20:42 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:06 PDT 19:07 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:14 PDT 19:04 EDT
Wed, 31 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT 11:18 PDT 19:06 EDT
Tue, 30 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:31 PDT 20:05 EDT
Mon, 29 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:24 PDT 20:40 EDT
Sun, 28 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:33 PDT 19:45 EDT
Fri, 26 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:17 PDT 19:02 EDT
Thu, 25 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:09 PDT 19:15 EDT
Wed, 24 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:24 PDT 19:15 EDT
Tue, 23 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:27 PDT 19:29 EDT
Mon, 22 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:26 PDT 21:56 EDT
Sun, 21 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:39 PDT 22:51 EDT
Fri, 19 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:01 PDT 19:10 EDT
Thu, 18 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:23 PDT 19:21 EDT
Wed, 17 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:23 PDT 19:10 EDT
Tue, 16 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:07 PDT 18:49 EDT
Mon, 15 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:19 PDT 19:14 EDT
Sun, 14 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT 11:33 PDT 19:29 EDT
Fri, 12 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 12:19 PDT 20:10 EDT
Thu, 11 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:46 PDT 19:36 EDT
Wed, 10 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 12:16 PDT 20:11 EDT
Tue, 09 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT ( A321) 11:52 PDT 19:48 EDT
Mon, 08 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:06 PDT 19:07 EDT
Sun, 07 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:18 PDT 22:48 EDT
Fri, 05 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:49 PDT 19:54 EDT
Thu, 04 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:54 PDT 19:44 EDT
Wed, 03 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:15 PDT 19:29 EDT
Tue, 02 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 11:13 PDT 18:57 EDT
Mon, 01 Aug B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 11:00 PDT 19:43 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:16 PDT 20:12 EDT

Disclaimer for B61374 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61374 from Los Angeles Intl to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61374 data.