logo


      
B61374 Flight Status ( Los Angeles to Newark )

ARRIVED 1260 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61374 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

12:36 PDT

Tue 30-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61374 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

20:59 EDT

Tue 30-Apr-2024

 EARLY 59 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B6 1374

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61374 from Los Angeles to Newark is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 12:36 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 20:59 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 23 minutes.

N980JT

(A321)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

02:45
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:17
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:54
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:07
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:12
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:04
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:50
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

14:19
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

16:41
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:29
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:38
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:43
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:32
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:32
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:52
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:59
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:00
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:50
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:59
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for B61374 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:40 PDT 19:59 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:50 PDT 20:36 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:40 PDT 20:28 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT 12:41 PDT 20:38 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:54 PDT 22:37 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:47 PDT 20:29 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 13:42 PDT 21:16 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:43 PDT 20:11 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:43 PDT 20:26 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:45 PDT 20:41 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:44 PDT 20:09 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:56 PDT 23:12 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:11 PDT 20:42 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 16:01 PDT 23:38 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:41 PDT 20:14 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:46 PDT 23:00 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:40 PDT 21:20 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:56 PDT 20:26 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT 13:17 PDT 23:27 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:45 PDT 02:45 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:12 PDT 22:52 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:40 PDT 20:34 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:37 PDT 20:08 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 12:51 PDT 23:18 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:44 PDT 22:31 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:35 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:35 PDT 21:11 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 14:01 PDT 21:49 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 15:14 PDT 23:10 EDT
Tue, 02 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:09 PDT 21:30 EDT
Mon, 01 Apr B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 12:53 PDT 20:42 EDT
Sun, 31 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:36 PDT 20:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:21 PDT 20:00 EDT
Sat, 30 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT ( A321) 15:16 PDT 22:27 EDT
Fri, 29 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT 14:27 PDT 21:42 EDT
Thu, 28 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT ( A321) 14:35 PDT 22:15 EDT
Wed, 27 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:59 PDT 22:39 EDT
Tue, 26 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT ( A321) 14:35 PDT 22:03 EDT
Mon, 25 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 16:52 PDT 00:35 EDT
Sun, 24 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:40 PDT 22:33 EDT
Sat, 23 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:20 PDT 22:44 EDT
Fri, 22 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT 14:21 PDT 21:36 EDT
Thu, 21 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:15 PDT 22:15 EDT
Wed, 20 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT 14:29 PDT 22:13 EDT
Tue, 19 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:30 PDT 22:12 EDT
Mon, 18 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:22 PDT 22:24 EDT
Sun, 17 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:39 PDT 00:23 EDT
Sat, 16 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:21 PDT 21:52 EDT
Fri, 15 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:29 PDT 21:44 EDT
Thu, 14 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:35 PDT 21:57 EDT
Wed, 13 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:49 PDT 20:59 EDT ( A321) 13:02 PDT 20:45 EDT
Tue, 12 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 14:31 PDT 22:13 EDT
Mon, 11 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PDT 22:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:15 PDT 21:46 EDT
Sun, 10 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:50 PDT 22:01 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:48 PDT 23:55 EDT
Sat, 09 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:31 EST ( A321) 15:38 PST 23:39 EST
Fri, 08 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:49 PST 20:59 EST (Airbus A321) 14:44 PST 22:36 EST
Thu, 07 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:49 PST 20:59 EST (Airbus A321) 14:01 PST 00:36 EST
Wed, 06 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:31 EST (Airbus A321) 15:47 PST 23:09 EST
Tue, 05 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:30 EST (Airbus A321) 16:44 PST 22:32 EST
Mon, 04 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:30 EST
Sun, 03 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:30 EST ( A321) 15:28 PST 23:07 EST
Sat, 02 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:30 EST (Airbus A321) 16:35 PST 23:57 EST
Fri, 01 Mar B61374 Los Angeles Intl () Newark Liberty Intl () 14:20 PST 22:30 EST 19:57 PST 22:57 EST

Disclaimer for B61374 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61374 from Los Angeles Intl to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61374 data.