logo       

B61352 (Boston to Nantucket) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61352 Flight Schedule)

General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

10:25 EDT

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61352 Flight Schedule)

Nantucket Mem ()

flag Nantucket, United States

11:18 EDT

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker B6 1352

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61352 from Boston to Nantucket is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl is 10:25 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Nantucket Mem is 11:18 EDT. The duration of the flight is 53 minutes.

blank

EMBRAER (E190)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Nantucket to Boston

Flight Departure Arrival

07:32
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

07:37
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

09:03
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

10:28
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

10:29
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

10:31
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

10:48
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

11:06
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

11:50
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

12:33
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

13:32
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

13:41
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

14:02
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

14:26
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

14:54
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

15:53
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

15:57
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:15
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:29
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:44
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:47
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:54
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:58
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

16:58
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

17:00
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

17:41
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

17:47
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

17:49
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

18:27
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

18:50
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

18:56
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

19:28
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

19:28
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

19:35
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

20:18
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

20:58
Nantucket Mem
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

History Flight Information for B61352 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT
Mon, 20 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:44 EDT 10:55 EDT
Sun, 19 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:55 EDT 11:04 EDT
Sat, 18 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (Embraer E190) 10:29 EDT 10:39 EDT
Fri, 17 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:30 EDT 10:40 EDT
Thu, 16 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 11:00 EDT 11:11 EDT
Wed, 15 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT
Tue, 14 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:17 EDT 10:26 EDT
Mon, 13 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:28 EDT 10:37 EDT
Sun, 12 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:18 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:34 EDT 10:41 EDT
Sat, 11 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:09 EDT
Fri, 10 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:09 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:37 EDT 10:45 EDT
Thu, 09 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:09 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:42 EDT 10:53 EDT
Wed, 08 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 10:25 EDT 11:09 EDT
Tue, 07 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:25 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:38 EDT 09:49 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:25 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:37 EDT 09:45 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:25 EDT
Sat, 04 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:45 EDT 09:54 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:04 EDT 10:13 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:19 EDT 10:31 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:38 EDT 09:48 EDT
Tue, 31 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:43 EDT 09:53 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:37 EDT 09:47 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:41 EDT 09:51 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:40 EDT 09:50 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:51 EDT 10:01 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:40 EDT 09:49 EDT
Wed, 25 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:42 EDT 09:50 EDT
Tue, 24 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:42 EDT 09:54 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (Embraer E190) 09:45 EDT 09:54 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:07 EDT 10:13 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:47 EDT 10:01 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT
Wed, 18 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:56 EDT 10:07 EDT
Tue, 17 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:42 EDT 09:53 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:52 EDT 10:03 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:44 EDT 09:56 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:53 EDT 10:03 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:11 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:44 EDT 09:53 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:45 EDT 09:53 EDT
Wed, 11 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:42 EDT 09:52 EDT
Tue, 10 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:40 EDT 09:50 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:40 EDT 09:47 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (Embraer E190) 09:39 EDT 09:49 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:47 EDT 09:59 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 10:03 EDT 10:12 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (Embraer E190) 09:47 EDT 09:54 EDT
Wed, 04 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:40 EDT 09:52 EDT
Tue, 03 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:41 EDT 09:51 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug B61352 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Nantucket Mem () 09:39 EDT 10:24 EDT (EMBRAER E190) 09:41 EDT 09:50 EDT

Disclaimer for B61352 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61352 from General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl to Nantucket Mem data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61352 data.