logo


      
B61037 Flight Status ( Boston to Detroit )

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (B61037 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

09:23 EST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (B61037 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

11:48 EST

Wed 21-Feb-2024

 EARLY 35 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B6 1037

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight B61037 from Boston to Detroit is operated by JetBlue Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Boston Logan Intl is 09:23 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 11:48 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

N238JB

EMBRAER (E190)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Boston

Flight Departure Arrival

09:07
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

10:23
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

10:30
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

10:55
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

11:59
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

12:00
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

17:20
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

17:54
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

20:04
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

23:14
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

23:39
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Boston Logan Intl
()

History Flight Information for B61037 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:25 EST 11:50 EST
Wed, 21 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:23 EST 11:48 EST (EMBRAER E190) 09:32 EST 11:10 EST
Mon, 19 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:55 EST 12:12 EST (EMBRAER E190) 10:17 EST 12:00 EST
Sun, 18 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:55 EST 12:12 EST (EMBRAER E190) 10:02 EST 11:34 EST
Sat, 17 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:55 EST 12:12 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:39 EST 14:28 EST
Fri, 16 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:55 EST 12:12 EST (EMBRAER E190) 10:10 EST 13:36 EST
Thu, 15 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:25 EST 11:50 EST (EMBRAER E190) 09:45 EST 11:32 EST
Wed, 14 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:44 EST 14:22 EST
Tue, 13 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 13:38 EST 15:22 EST
Mon, 12 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:47 EST 14:42 EST
Sun, 11 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (Embraer E190) 12:39 EST 14:40 EST
Sat, 10 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 14:59 EST 17:20 EST (EMBRAER E190) 15:04 EST 17:00 EST
Fri, 09 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 15:08 EST 16:52 EST
Thu, 08 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 13:03 EST 14:42 EST
Wed, 07 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:37 EST 14:11 EST
Tue, 06 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:36 EST 14:12 EST
Sun, 04 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:50 EST 14:23 EST
Sat, 03 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 14:59 EST 17:20 EST (Embraer E190) 14:59 EST 16:29 EST
Fri, 02 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST
Thu, 01 Feb B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST
Wed, 31 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:37 EST 14:19 EST
Tue, 30 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 15:18 EST 16:53 EST
Mon, 29 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 14:18 EST 15:49 EST
Sun, 28 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 13:02 EST 15:42 EST
Sat, 27 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 14:59 EST 17:20 EST (EMBRAER E190) 15:04 EST 17:06 EST
Fri, 26 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:40 EST 14:39 EST
Thu, 25 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:51 EST 14:47 EST
Wed, 24 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 14:11 EST 15:59 EST
Tue, 23 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (Embraer E190) 12:38 EST 14:38 EST
Mon, 22 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:47 EST 14:35 EST
Sun, 21 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:46 EST 14:23 EST
Fri, 19 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 13:16 EST 15:02 EST
Thu, 18 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 13:32 EST 15:25 EST
Wed, 17 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:50 EST 14:36 EST
Tue, 16 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST
Mon, 15 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:45 EST 14:47 EST
Sun, 14 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:47 EST 14:34 EST
Sat, 13 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 14:59 EST 17:20 EST (EMBRAER E190) 16:35 EST 18:17 EST
Fri, 12 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST
Thu, 11 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:43 EST 14:33 EST
Wed, 10 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:37 EST 14:21 EST
Tue, 09 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:59 EST 14:50 EST
Mon, 08 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 14:45 EST 16:35 EST
Sun, 07 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (Embraer E190) 13:03 EST 14:42 EST
Sat, 06 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 14:59 EST 17:20 EST (Embraer E190) 15:19 EST 17:07 EST
Fri, 05 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:36 EST 14:29 EST
Thu, 04 Jan B61037 Boston Logan Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 12:38 EST 14:55 EST (EMBRAER E190) 12:40 EST 14:16 EST
Wed, 03 Jan B61037 Bradley Intl () Orlando Intl () 07:00 EST 10:10 EST (Airbus A320) 07:32 EST 09:58 EST
Tue, 02 Jan B61037 Bradley Intl () Orlando Intl () 07:00 EST 10:10 EST
Mon, 01 Jan B61037 Bradley Intl () Orlando Intl () 07:00 EST 10:10 EST

Disclaimer for B61037 Flight Radar Data

Flight B61037 from Boston Logan Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight B61037 data.