logo       

AV9794 (Bogota to Monteria) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV9794 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

07:10 -05

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV9794 Flight Schedule)

Los Garzones ()

flag Monteria, Colombia

08:12 -05

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AV 9794

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV9794 from Bogota to Monteria is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Eldorado Intl is 07:10 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Los Garzones is 08:12 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 2 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Monteria to Bogota

Flight Departure Arrival

07:06
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

07:57
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

09:46
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

10:05
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

11:11
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

11:11
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

12:33
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

16:20
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

16:20
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

17:30
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

19:43
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

19:58
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

19:58
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

20:17
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

22:10
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

22:10
Los Garzones
()
Eldorado Intl
()

History Flight Information for AV9794 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sat, 18 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Fri, 17 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Thu, 16 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Wed, 15 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Tue, 14 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Mon, 13 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sun, 12 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sat, 11 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Fri, 10 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Thu, 09 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Wed, 08 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Tue, 07 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Mon, 06 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sun, 05 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sat, 04 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Fri, 03 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Thu, 02 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Wed, 01 Jan AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Tue, 31 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Mon, 30 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sun, 29 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sat, 28 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Fri, 27 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Thu, 26 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Wed, 25 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Tue, 24 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Mon, 23 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sun, 22 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Sat, 21 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Fri, 20 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05
Thu, 19 Dec AV9794 Eldorado Intl () Los Garzones () 07:10 -05 08:12 -05

Disclaimer for AV9794 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV9794 from Eldorado Intl to Los Garzones data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV9794 data.