logo       

AV9340 (Bogota to Rio Negro) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2402 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV9340 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

15:30 -05

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV9340 Flight Schedule)

Jose Maria Cordova ()

flag Rio Negro, Colombia

16:13 -05

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AV 9340

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV9340 from Bogota to Rio Negro is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Eldorado Intl is 15:30 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in Jose Maria Cordova is 16:13 -05. The duration of the flight is 43 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Rio Negro to Bogota

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AV9340 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 15:30 -05 16:13 -05
Fri, 27 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 15:30 -05 16:13 -05
Thu, 26 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:48 -05 14:48 -05
Wed, 25 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 14:06 -05 14:46 -05
Wed, 25 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 14:06 -05 14:46 -05
Tue, 24 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 24 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 23 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 23 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 22 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 22 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 20 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 19 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 18 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 18 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 17 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 17 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 16 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 16 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 15 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 15 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 14 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 14 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 13 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 13 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 12 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 12 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 11 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 10 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 10 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 09 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 09 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 08 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 08 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 07 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 07 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 06 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 06 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 05 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 05 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 04 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 03 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 03 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 02 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 02 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 01 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 01 Mar AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 29 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 29 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 28 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 28 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 27 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 27 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 26 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 25 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 25 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 24 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 24 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 23 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 22 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 22 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 21 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 21 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 20 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 20 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 19 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 19 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 18 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 18 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 17 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 17 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 16 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 16 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 15 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 15 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 14 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 14 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 13 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 13 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 12 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 12 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 11 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 11 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 10 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 10 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 09 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 09 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 08 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 08 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 07 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 07 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 06 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 06 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 05 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 04 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 03 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 03 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 02 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 02 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 01 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 01 Feb AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 31 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 31 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 30 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 30 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 29 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 29 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 28 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 28 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 27 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 27 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 26 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 25 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 25 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 24 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 24 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 22 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 21 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 21 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 20 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 20 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 19 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 19 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 18 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 18 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 17 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 17 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 16 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 16 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 15 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 15 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 14 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 14 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 13 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 13 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 12 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 12 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 11 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 11 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 10 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 10 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 09 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 08 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 07 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Tue, 07 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 06 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Mon, 06 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sun, 05 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 04 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Sat, 04 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 03 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Fri, 03 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 02 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Thu, 02 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 01 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Jose Maria Cordova () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05
Wed, 01 Jan AV9340 Eldorado Intl () Olaya Herrera () 13:58 -05 14:38 -05

Disclaimer for AV9340 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV9340 from Eldorado Intl to Jose Maria Cordova data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV9340 data.