logo


      
AV572 Flight Status ( San Salvador to Guatemala City )

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV572 Flight Schedule)

El Salvador Intl ()

flag San Salvador, El Salvador

07:45 CST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV572 Flight Schedule)

La Aurora ()

flag Guatemala City, Guatemala

08:25 CST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 EARLY 18 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AV 572

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV572 from San Salvador to Guatemala City is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from El Salvador Intl is 07:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in La Aurora is 08:25 CST. The duration of the flight is 40 minutes.
 

 

0.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Guatemala City to San Salvador

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

07:25
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

10:50
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

14:05
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

14:05
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

14:17
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

14:33
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

15:13
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

15:29
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

19:30
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

20:25
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

20:55
La Aurora
()
El Salvador Intl
()

History Flight Information for AV572 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST
Tue, 27 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:53 CST 08:01 CST
Mon, 26 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:53 CST 08:04 CST
Sun, 25 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:47 CST 07:58 CST
Sat, 24 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:30 CST 08:38 CST
Fri, 23 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:55 CST 08:04 CST
Thu, 22 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:05 CST 08:16 CST
Wed, 21 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:57 CST 08:08 CST
Tue, 20 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:52 CST 08:04 CST
Mon, 19 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:57 CST 08:08 CST
Sun, 18 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:50 CST 07:59 CST
Sat, 17 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:04 CST 08:15 CST
Fri, 16 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:12 CST 08:20 CST
Thu, 15 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:57 CST 08:07 CST
Wed, 14 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 04:25 CST 05:05 CST (Airbus A320) 05:59 CST 06:08 CST
Tue, 13 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:01 CST 08:10 CST
Mon, 12 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:58 CST 08:09 CST
Sun, 11 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:52 CST 08:00 CST
Sat, 10 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:51 CST 08:02 CST
Fri, 09 Feb AV572 La Aurora () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:30 CST 01:10 EST 21:29 CST 00:53 EST
Fri, 09 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:01 CST 08:10 CST
Thu, 08 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:52 CST 08:01 CST
Wed, 07 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:55 CST 08:05 CST
Tue, 06 Feb AV572 La Aurora () Washington Dulles Intl () 19:00 CST 00:05 EST (Airbus A320) 20:57 CST 00:10 EST
Tue, 06 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:49 CST 08:00 CST
Sun, 04 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:52 CST 08:03 CST
Sat, 03 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:08 CST 08:20 CST
Fri, 02 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:53 CST 08:03 CST
Thu, 01 Feb AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:56 CST 08:05 CST
Wed, 31 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 07:58 CST 08:07 CST
Mon, 29 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:04 CST 08:15 CST
Sun, 28 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:52 CST 08:02 CST
Fri, 26 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 09:07 CST 09:16 CST
Wed, 24 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:04 CST 08:15 CST
Mon, 22 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:58 CST 08:08 CST
Sun, 21 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:01 CST 08:10 CST
Fri, 19 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:15 CST 08:24 CST
Wed, 17 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 04:25 CST 05:05 CST (Airbus A320) 04:50 CST 05:12 CST
Mon, 15 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:00 CST 08:08 CST
Sun, 14 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:02 CST 08:12 CST
Sat, 13 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:10 CST 08:20 CST
Fri, 12 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:19 CST 08:28 CST
Wed, 10 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 17:45 CST 18:25 CST
Tue, 09 Jan AV572 La Aurora () Washington Dulles Intl () 19:00 CST 00:05 EST (Airbus A320) 21:51 CST 00:20 EST
Tue, 09 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 17:45 CST 18:25 CST (Airbus A320) 18:16 CST 18:25 CST
Mon, 08 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 08:08 CST 08:18 CST
Sun, 07 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:59 CST 08:09 CST
Sat, 06 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST 08:11 CST 08:21 CST
Fri, 05 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST (Airbus A320) 07:57 CST 08:07 CST
Wed, 03 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 17:45 CST 18:25 CST ( A20N) 17:59 CST 18:07 CST
Tue, 02 Jan AV572 La Aurora () John F Kennedy Intl () 19:30 CST 01:10 EST (Airbus A320) 21:32 CST 01:01 EST
Tue, 02 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 17:45 CST 18:25 CST (Airbus A320) 18:05 CST 18:13 CST
Mon, 01 Jan AV572 El Salvador Intl () La Aurora () 07:45 CST 08:25 CST

Disclaimer for AV572 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV572 from El Salvador Intl to La Aurora data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV572 data.