logo       

AV121 (London to Bogota) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

22:50 BST

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

03:40 -05

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AV 121

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV121 from London to Bogota is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 22:50 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Eldorado Intl is 03:40 -05. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Bogota to London

Flight Departure Arrival

15:25
Eldorado Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AV121 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Sat, 17 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 22:51 BST 01:53 -05
Fri, 16 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 01:57 -05
Thu, 15 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:57 BST 01:29 -05
Wed, 14 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 09:14 BST 04:02 -05
Tue, 13 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 08:58 BST 03:45 -05
Mon, 12 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:04 BST 02:02 -05
Sun, 11 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 08:04 BST 02:10 -05
Sat, 10 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:18 BST 02:05 -05
Fri, 09 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:06 BST 01:45 -05
Thu, 08 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:57 BST 01:41 -05
Wed, 07 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:18 BST 02:23 -05
Tue, 06 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:47 BST 02:44 -05
Mon, 05 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:00 BST 02:52 -05
Sun, 04 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 22:50 BST 01:59 -05
Sat, 03 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:10 BST 02:15 -05
Fri, 02 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:07 BST 17:48 -05
Thu, 01 Aug AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:56 BST 02:01 -05
Wed, 31 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:06 BST 17:50 -05
Tue, 30 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Mon, 29 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Sun, 28 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Sat, 27 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Fri, 26 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Thu, 25 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Wed, 24 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Tue, 23 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Mon, 22 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Sun, 21 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Sat, 20 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Fri, 19 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05
Thu, 18 Jul AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:40 -05

Disclaimer for AV121 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV121 from Heathrow to Eldorado Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV121 data.