AV121 (London to Bogota) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

22:50 BST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

03:19 -05

Tue 24-May-2022

 ON TIME
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AV 121

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV121 from London to Bogota is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 22:50 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Eldorado Intl is 03:19 -05. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 29 minutes.
 

blank

Boeing (B788)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Bogota to London

Flight Departure Arrival

15:25
Eldorado Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for AV121 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05
Mon, 23 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:24 BST 02:06 -05
Sun, 22 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:48 BST 01:30 -05
Sat, 21 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:12 BST 20:46 -05
Fri, 20 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:51 BST 17:50 -05
Thu, 19 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:03 BST 02:24 -05
Wed, 18 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:57 BST 02:12 -05
Tue, 17 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:49 BST 02:02 -05
Mon, 16 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:44 BST 17:34 -05
Sun, 15 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:58 BST 17:38 -05
Sat, 14 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:49 BST 17:50 -05
Fri, 13 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:46 BST 17:39 -05
Thu, 12 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:53 BST 17:48 -05
Wed, 11 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:45 BST 17:27 -05
Tue, 10 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 02:32 -05
Mon, 09 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:51 BST 20:18 -05
Sun, 08 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 02:04 -05
Sat, 07 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 ( B788) 23:04 BST 20:10 -05
Fri, 06 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:55 BST 02:09 -05
Thu, 05 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:01 BST 02:29 -05
Wed, 04 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:42 BST 01:59 -05
Tue, 03 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:50 BST 02:26 -05
Mon, 02 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:47 BST 20:02 -05
Sun, 01 May AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:49 BST 02:23 -05
Sat, 30 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:02 BST 17:51 -05
Fri, 29 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 02:27 -05
Thu, 28 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:57 BST 20:10 -05
Wed, 27 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:00 BST 18:03 -05
Tue, 26 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 ( B788) 22:58 BST 01:56 -05
Mon, 25 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 17:55 -05
Sun, 24 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:55 BST 02:07 -05
Sat, 23 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 ( B788) 22:51 BST 02:02 -05
Fri, 22 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:42 BST 01:37 -05
Thu, 21 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:00 BST 01:57 -05
Wed, 20 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:40 BST 17:28 -05
Tue, 19 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:54 BST 01:58 -05
Mon, 18 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:47 BST 01:49 -05
Sun, 17 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:44 BST 01:59 -05
Sat, 16 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:57 BST 01:59 -05
Fri, 15 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:44 BST 01:48 -05
Thu, 14 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:02 BST 17:39 -05
Wed, 13 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:52 BST 02:07 -05
Tue, 12 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:59 BST 02:13 -05
Mon, 11 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 22:58 BST 20:02 -05
Sun, 10 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 07:11 BST 02:26 -05
Sat, 09 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05
Fri, 08 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05
Thu, 07 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:34 BST 02:35 -05
Wed, 06 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:30 BST 02:58 -05
Tue, 05 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:14 BST 02:48 -05
Mon, 04 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:04 BST 20:02 -05
Sun, 03 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 ( B788) 23:05 BST 02:10 -05
Sat, 02 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing B788) 23:03 BST 17:41 -05
Fri, 01 Apr AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 22:50 BST 03:19 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 23:03 BST 01:50 -05

Disclaimer for AV121 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV121 from Heathrow to Eldorado Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV121 data.