logo       

AV121 (London to Bogota) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1085 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

21:40 GMT

Tue 19-Jan-2021

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AV121 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

03:07 -05

Wed 20-Jan-2021

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AV 121

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AV121 from London to Bogota is operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 21:40 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Eldorado Intl is 03:07 -05. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 27 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Bogota to London

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AV121 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 19 Jan AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:40 GMT 03:07 -05
Mon, 18 Jan AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:40 GMT 03:07 -05
Fri, 25 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:50 GMT 03:40 -05
Mon, 21 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:40 GMT 03:40 -05
Fri, 18 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:50 GMT 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:06 GMT 03:10 -05
Sat, 12 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 05:39 GMT 11:46 -05 (Boeing B788) 21:56 GMT 03:14 -05
Fri, 11 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:50 GMT 03:40 -05 (Boeing B788) 21:56 GMT 03:14 -05
Fri, 04 Dec AV121 Heathrow () Eldorado Intl () 21:40 GMT 03:40 -05 (Boeing Charleston SC B788) 22:00 GMT 02:25 -05

Disclaimer for AV121 Flight Radar Data

Flight AV121 from Heathrow to Eldorado Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AV121 data.