AK23 (Kuala Lumpur to Tiruchirappalli) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AK23 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

20:45 +08

Sat 25-Jun-2022

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AK23 Flight Schedule)

Trichy ()

flag Tiruchirappalli, India

22:30 IST

Sat 25-Jun-2022

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AK 23

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AK23 from Kuala Lumpur to Tiruchirappalli is operated by AirAsia. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 20:45 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Trichy is 22:30 IST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Tiruchirappalli to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

04:40
Trichy
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

04:55
Trichy
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

15:45
Trichy
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

16:50
Trichy
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:10
Trichy
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for AK23 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 25 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST
Fri, 24 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A320) 20:56 +08 21:59 IST
Thu, 23 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A20N) 20:57 +08 21:59 IST
Wed, 22 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A20N) 23:40 +08 21:59 IST
Tue, 21 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A320) 23:34 +08 21:55 IST
Mon, 20 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A20N) 21:02 +08 22:00 IST
Sun, 19 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST (Airbus A320) 23:49 +08 23:42 IST
Sat, 18 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A320) 23:46 +08 22:05 IST
Thu, 16 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A320) 23:38 +08 21:59 IST
Wed, 15 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A20N) 21:11 +08 22:05 IST
Tue, 14 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST ( A20N) 23:52 +08 22:14 IST
Mon, 13 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:45 +08 22:30 IST (Airbus A320) 23:37 +08 21:57 IST
Thu, 09 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:49 +08 22:10 IST
Wed, 08 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:42 +08 22:05 IST
Tue, 07 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:42 +08 22:08 IST
Mon, 06 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Sun, 05 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:41 +08 22:02 IST
Sat, 04 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:33 +08 21:59 IST
Fri, 03 Jun AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:46 +08 22:07 IST
Tue, 31 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:36 +08 22:01 IST
Mon, 30 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:40 +08 22:01 IST
Sun, 29 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:50 +08 22:09 IST
Sat, 28 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 23:54 +08 22:16 IST
Fri, 27 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 21:51 +08 22:43 IST
Thu, 26 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:25 +08 21:59 IST
Wed, 25 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:33 +08 21:55 IST
Tue, 24 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:44 +08 22:07 IST
Mon, 23 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:38 +08 22:04 IST
Sun, 22 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:52 +08 22:13 IST
Sat, 21 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 21:14 +08 22:09 IST
Fri, 20 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:44 +08 22:07 IST
Thu, 19 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:02 +08 21:55 IST
Wed, 18 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:45 +08 22:08 IST
Tue, 17 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 23:56 +08 22:20 IST
Mon, 16 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 23:45 +08 22:12 IST
Sun, 15 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 23:49 +08 22:08 IST
Sat, 14 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:52 +08 22:16 IST
Fri, 13 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:55 +08 22:15 IST
Thu, 12 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 00:01 +08 22:23 IST
Wed, 11 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:01 +08 21:56 IST
Tue, 10 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:43 +08 22:37 IST
Sun, 08 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Sat, 07 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 05 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:56 +08 22:17 IST
Tue, 03 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 23:48 +08 22:14 IST
Sun, 01 May AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST

Disclaimer for AK23 Flight Radar Data

Flight AK23 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Trichy data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AK23 data.