logo       

AK23 (Kuala Lumpur to Tiruchirappalli) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1374 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AK23 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

20:55 +08

Thu 09-Apr-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AK23 Flight Schedule)

Trichy ()

flag Tiruchirappalli, India

21:50 IST

Thu 09-Apr-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AK 23

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AK23 from Kuala Lumpur to Tiruchirappalli is operated by AirAsia. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 20:55 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Trichy is 21:50 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Tiruchirappalli to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AK23 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 09 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Wed, 08 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 07 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Mon, 06 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Sun, 05 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Sat, 04 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Fri, 03 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 02 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Wed, 01 Apr AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Sat, 21 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:51 +08 22:21 IST
Fri, 20 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 19 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Wed, 18 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Tue, 17 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Mon, 16 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:56 +08 20:26 IST
Sun, 15 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:57 +08 20:24 IST
Sat, 14 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:05 +08 20:26 IST
Fri, 13 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST
Thu, 12 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:03 +08 20:26 IST
Wed, 11 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:08 +08 20:33 IST
Tue, 10 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:53 +08 20:18 IST
Mon, 09 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:23 IST
Sun, 08 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:09 +08 20:27 IST
Sat, 07 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 21:02 +08 21:48 IST
Fri, 06 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:53 +08 20:15 IST
Thu, 05 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:22 IST
Wed, 04 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:54 +08 21:53 IST
Tue, 03 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:05 +08 20:29 IST
Mon, 02 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:55 +08 20:15 IST
Sun, 01 Mar AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:01 +08 20:20 IST
Sat, 29 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:54 +08 20:17 IST
Fri, 28 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:58 +08 20:24 IST
Thu, 27 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:28 IST
Wed, 26 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:57 +08 20:20 IST
Tue, 25 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 21:00 +08 20:26 IST
Mon, 24 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:59 +08 20:23 IST
Sun, 23 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:10 +08 20:39 IST
Sat, 22 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:52 +08 20:21 IST
Fri, 21 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:20 +08 20:41 IST
Thu, 20 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:04 +08 20:28 IST
Wed, 19 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:02 +08 20:28 IST
Tue, 18 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:58 +08 20:14 IST
Mon, 17 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:56 +08 20:19 IST
Sun, 16 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:06 +08 20:27 IST
Sat, 15 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:50 +08 21:07 IST
Fri, 14 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:02 +08 20:27 IST
Thu, 13 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:58 +08 20:25 IST
Wed, 12 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:55 +08 20:19 IST
Tue, 11 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:59 +08 22:00 IST
Mon, 10 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:22 IST
Sun, 09 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:08 +08 20:35 IST
Sat, 08 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:53 +08 21:57 IST
Fri, 07 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:03 +08 20:25 IST
Thu, 06 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:04 +08 20:28 IST
Wed, 05 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:07 +08 20:30 IST
Tue, 04 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 21:06 +08 20:32 IST
Mon, 03 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 23:32 +08 21:46 IST
Sun, 02 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:16 +08 20:40 IST
Sat, 01 Feb AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:11 +08 20:34 IST
Fri, 31 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:03 +08 20:24 IST
Thu, 30 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:01 +08 20:21 IST
Wed, 29 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:03 +08 20:25 IST
Tue, 28 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:11 +08 20:37 IST
Mon, 27 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:28 +08 20:50 IST
Sun, 26 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:09 +08 20:32 IST
Sat, 25 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 21:10 +08 20:24 IST
Fri, 24 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:52 +08 20:17 IST
Thu, 23 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:26 IST
Wed, 22 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:56 +08 20:22 IST
Tue, 21 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 20:56 +08 20:23 IST
Mon, 20 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:00 +08 20:28 IST
Sun, 19 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:06 +08 20:29 IST
Sat, 18 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:07 +08 20:32 IST
Fri, 17 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:07 +08 20:36 IST
Thu, 16 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 20:58 +08 20:23 IST
Wed, 15 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:03 +08 20:25 IST
Tue, 14 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A320) 21:05 +08 20:28 IST
Mon, 13 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:09 +08 20:35 IST
Sun, 12 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:06 +08 20:30 IST
Sat, 11 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:14 +08 20:37 IST
Fri, 10 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 22:22 +08 21:47 IST
Thu, 09 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:01 +08 20:24 IST
Wed, 08 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:11 +08 20:35 IST
Tue, 07 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:05 +08 20:21 IST
Mon, 06 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:05 +08 20:24 IST
Sun, 05 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:09 +08 20:38 IST
Sat, 04 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:04 +08 20:24 IST
Fri, 03 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST ( A20N) 21:13 +08 22:22 IST
Thu, 02 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:06 +08 20:32 IST
Wed, 01 Jan AK23 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Trichy () 20:55 +08 21:50 IST (Airbus A320) 21:01 +08 20:24 IST

Disclaimer for AK23 Flight Radar Data

Flight AK23 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Trichy data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AK23 data.