logo       

AK1757 (Miri to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AK1757 Flight Schedule)

Miri ()

flag Miri, Malaysia

09:55 +08

Mon 14-Oct-2019

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AK1757 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

11:45 +08

Mon 14-Oct-2019

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AK 1757

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AK1757 from Miri to Singapore is operated by AirAsia. Scheduled time of departure from Miri is 09:55 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 11:45 +08. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Miri

Flight Departure Arrival

12:05
Changi Intl
()
Miri
()

14:15
Changi Intl
()
Miri
()

History Flight Information for AK1757 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 14 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08
Sun, 13 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:03 +08 11:31 +08
Fri, 11 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:10 +08 11:38 +08
Wed, 09 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:14 +08 12:01 +08
Mon, 07 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:18 +08 11:35 +08
Sun, 06 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:04 +08 11:32 +08
Fri, 04 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:32 +08 12:08 +08
Wed, 02 Oct AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08
Mon, 30 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:20 +08 11:32 +08
Sun, 29 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:13 +08 11:40 +08
Fri, 27 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:23 +08 11:51 +08
Wed, 25 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:15 +08 11:49 +08
Mon, 23 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:07 +08 11:37 +08
Sun, 22 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08
Fri, 20 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:21 +08 11:21 +08
Wed, 18 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:24 +08 11:29 +08
Mon, 16 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:20 +08 11:26 +08
Sun, 15 Sep AK1757 Miri () Changi Intl () 09:55 +08 11:45 +08 (Airbus A320) 11:36 +08 11:39 +08

Disclaimer for AK1757 Flight Radar Data

Flight AK1757 from Miri to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AK1757 data.