logo       

AI912 (Dubai to Mumbai) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 23 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI912 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

04:00 +04

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI912 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

08:35 IST

Wed 22-Jan-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 912

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI912 from Dubai to Mumbai is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 04:00 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 08:35 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

02:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

03:20
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

05:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

06:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

10:05
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

10:20
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

11:00
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

12:00
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

14:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Al Maktoum
()

15:00
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

16:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

17:10
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

20:15
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

20:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

21:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

23:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI912 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 23 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Wed, 22 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Tue, 21 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Mon, 20 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sun, 19 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sat, 18 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Fri, 17 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Thu, 16 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Wed, 15 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Tue, 14 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Mon, 13 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sun, 12 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sat, 11 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Fri, 10 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Thu, 09 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Wed, 08 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Tue, 07 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Mon, 06 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sun, 05 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sat, 04 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Fri, 03 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Thu, 02 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Wed, 01 Jan AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Tue, 31 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Mon, 30 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sun, 29 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Sat, 28 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Fri, 27 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Thu, 26 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Wed, 25 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Tue, 24 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST
Mon, 23 Dec AI912 Dubai Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 04:00 +04 08:35 IST

Disclaimer for AI912 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI912 from Dubai Intl to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI912 data.