logo       

AI506 (Delhi to Bangalore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

11:40 IST

Thu 25-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

14:20 IST

Thu 25-Feb-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 506

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI506 from Delhi to Bangalore is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 11:40 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 14:20 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

00:15
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

01:15
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

02:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

09:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

09:45
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

10:19
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

11:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

14:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

15:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

15:15
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

17:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

19:45
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

19:50
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

21:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

22:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

22:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:10
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:35
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI506 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 25 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 11:26 IST 13:46 IST
Wed, 24 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 11:28 IST 13:43 IST
Tue, 23 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 12:20 IST 15:00 IST 12:21 IST 14:46 IST
Mon, 22 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST ( A20N) 11:21 IST 13:43 IST
Sun, 21 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST ( A20N) 11:32 IST 13:46 IST
Sat, 20 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST ( A20N) 12:25 IST 14:59 IST
Fri, 19 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 12:56 IST 13:27 IST
Thu, 18 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 11:14 IST 13:30 IST
Wed, 17 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST ( A20N) 11:44 IST 14:01 IST
Tue, 16 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 12:20 IST 15:00 IST (Airbus A20N) 12:15 IST 14:46 IST
Mon, 15 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST (Airbus A20N) 11:15 IST 13:37 IST
Sun, 14 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST (Airbus A20N) 11:19 IST 13:43 IST
Sat, 13 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 12:03 IST 14:26 IST
Fri, 12 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST ( A20N) 11:24 IST 13:46 IST
Thu, 11 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST (Airbus A20N) 12:13 IST 14:40 IST
Wed, 10 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 11:16 IST 13:37 IST
Tue, 09 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 12:20 IST 15:00 IST (Airbus A20N) 12:25 IST 14:47 IST
Mon, 08 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST (Airbus A20N) 11:13 IST 13:28 IST
Sun, 07 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST (Airbus A20N) 11:20 IST 13:31 IST
Sat, 06 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:20 IST 11:31 IST 13:40 IST
Fri, 05 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 10:50 IST 13:05 IST 10:28 IST 12:55 IST
Tue, 02 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 12:20 IST 13:10 IST ( A20N) 12:07 IST 12:42 IST
Mon, 01 Feb AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 13:00 IST ( A20N) 11:46 IST 12:26 IST
Sun, 31 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 12:55 IST ( A20N) 12:07 IST 12:41 IST
Sat, 30 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 13:10 IST ( A20N) 11:36 IST 12:20 IST
Thu, 28 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:15 IST ( A20N) 13:43 IST 14:15 IST
Wed, 27 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:26 IST ( A20N) 13:28 IST 14:08 IST
Sun, 17 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:15 IST ( A20N) 13:28 IST 13:58 IST
Fri, 15 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:10 IST ( A20N) 13:47 IST 14:22 IST
Tue, 12 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 12:30 IST 15:00 IST 12:01 IST 14:32 IST
Mon, 11 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:50 IST 14:20 IST 11:23 IST 13:43 IST
Thu, 07 Jan AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 11:40 IST 14:00 IST

Disclaimer for AI506 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI506 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI506 data.