logo       

AI506 (Delhi to Bangalore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 17 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

09:30 IST

Tue 11-May-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

12:05 IST

Tue 11-May-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 506

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI506 from Delhi to Bangalore is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 09:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 12:05 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

02:50
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

02:55
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

03:45
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

07:45
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:15
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:55
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

10:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

10:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

12:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

12:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

13:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

14:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

14:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

15:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

16:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

17:10
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

19:15
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

20:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI506 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 11 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:30 IST 12:05 IST
Mon, 10 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST
Sun, 09 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST
Sat, 08 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:32 IST 11:46 IST
Fri, 07 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:32 IST 11:48 IST
Thu, 06 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:22 IST 11:37 IST
Wed, 05 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 10:46 IST 11:07 IST
Tue, 04 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:30 IST 12:05 IST ( A20N) 09:12 IST 11:20 IST
Mon, 03 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:44 IST 11:43 IST
Sun, 02 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:39 IST 12:01 IST
Sat, 01 May AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST
Fri, 30 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:17 IST 11:30 IST
Thu, 29 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:17 IST 11:40 IST
Wed, 28 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:22 IST 11:52 IST
Tue, 27 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:40 IST 11:55 IST (Airbus A320) 09:42 IST 12:11 IST
Mon, 26 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:56 IST 11:32 IST
Sun, 25 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:39 IST 12:00 IST
Sat, 24 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:35 IST 12:06 IST
Fri, 23 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 09:20 IST 11:49 IST
Thu, 22 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:29 IST 11:58 IST
Wed, 21 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:55 IST 12:20 IST (Airbus A320) 09:28 IST 11:59 IST
Tue, 20 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:30 IST 12:05 IST (Airbus A20N) 09:02 IST 11:24 IST
Mon, 19 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:39 IST 12:02 IST
Sun, 18 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:31 IST 11:53 IST
Sat, 17 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:55 IST 12:17 IST
Fri, 16 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:38 IST 11:56 IST
Thu, 15 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 09:30 IST 11:59 IST
Wed, 14 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:55 IST 12:20 IST (Airbus A320) 11:13 IST 11:52 IST
Tue, 13 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:40 IST 11:55 IST (Airbus A320) 10:51 IST 11:26 IST
Mon, 12 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:52 IST 12:14 IST
Sun, 11 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:36 IST 12:04 IST
Sat, 10 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:25 IST 11:44 IST
Fri, 09 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:20 IST 11:42 IST
Thu, 08 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 09:53 IST 12:22 IST
Wed, 07 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A320) 09:31 IST 11:53 IST
Tue, 06 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:40 IST 11:55 IST (Airbus A320) 09:17 IST 09:50 IST
Mon, 05 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:35 IST 11:44 IST
Sun, 04 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 09:49 IST 11:58 IST
Sat, 03 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:53 IST 10:22 IST
Fri, 02 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:58 IST 10:31 IST
Thu, 01 Apr AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 09:33 IST 11:50 IST

Disclaimer for AI506 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI506 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI506 data.