logo       

AI506 (Delhi to Bangalore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

09:45 IST

Mon 02-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI506 Flight Schedule)

Bangalore ()

flag Bangalore, India

12:30 IST

Mon 02-Aug-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 506

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI506 from Delhi to Bangalore is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 09:45 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Bangalore is 12:30 IST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.
 

VT-CIE

Airbus (A20N)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Bangalore to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

00:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

02:55
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

03:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:55
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

08:55
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

10:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

10:40
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

12:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

13:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

14:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

15:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

16:05
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

17:10
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

20:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

20:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

21:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

22:00
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

22:20
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:25
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

23:30
Bangalore
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI506 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 03 Aug AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:30 IST 12:05 IST
Mon, 02 Aug AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 10:35 IST 13:03 IST
Sun, 01 Aug AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:39 IST 13:01 IST
Sat, 31 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST ( A20N) 10:52 IST 11:27 IST
Fri, 30 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:34 IST 12:56 IST
Thu, 29 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:38 IST 12:55 IST
Wed, 28 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:34 IST 12:55 IST
Tue, 27 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:40 IST 11:55 IST (Airbus A320) 10:21 IST 10:59 IST
Mon, 26 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:18 IST 12:30 IST
Sun, 25 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 10:48 IST 13:09 IST
Sat, 24 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:26 IST 12:49 IST
Fri, 23 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 12:00 IST 12:32 IST
Thu, 22 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:43 IST 13:07 IST
Wed, 21 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST (Airbus A20N) 10:33 IST 12:49 IST
Tue, 20 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:30 IST 12:05 IST 10:26 IST 11:00 IST
Mon, 19 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 11:14 IST 13:37 IST
Sun, 18 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:44 IST 13:08 IST
Sat, 17 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:35 IST (Boeing B788) 10:55 IST 13:11 IST
Fri, 16 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:31 IST 12:58 IST
Thu, 15 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:45 IST 12:30 IST 10:37 IST 12:51 IST
Wed, 14 Jul AI506 Indira Gandhi Intl () Bangalore () 09:55 IST 12:20 IST ( A20N) 10:30 IST 12:43 IST

Disclaimer for AI506 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI506 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Bangalore data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI506 data.