logo       

AI408 (Patina to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI408 Flight Schedule)

Patna ()

flag Patina, India

16:10 IST

Wed 26-Feb-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI408 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

17:30 IST

Wed 26-Feb-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 408

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI408 from Patina to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Patna is 16:10 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 17:30 IST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 5 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Patina

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

07:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

08:10
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

08:50
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

10:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

11:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

12:00
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

12:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

13:10
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

13:40
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

14:55
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

15:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

15:25
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

15:35
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

16:30
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

17:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

17:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

18:15
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

19:25
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

20:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Patna
()

History Flight Information for AI408 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 27 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Wed, 26 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Tue, 25 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Mon, 24 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:21 IST 18:01 IST
Sun, 23 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Sat, 22 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Fri, 21 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Thu, 20 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Wed, 19 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST ( A20N) 17:03 IST 18:01 IST
Tue, 18 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Mon, 17 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Sun, 16 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Sat, 15 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Fri, 14 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Thu, 13 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:12 IST 17:58 IST
Wed, 12 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST ( A20N) 17:21 IST 18:15 IST
Tue, 11 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:08 IST 17:56 IST
Mon, 10 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:10 IST 17:55 IST
Sun, 09 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:10 IST 17:54 IST
Sat, 08 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Fri, 07 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Thu, 06 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Wed, 05 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Tue, 04 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Mon, 03 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:19 IST 18:02 IST
Sun, 02 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST (Airbus A319) 17:25 IST 18:14 IST
Sat, 01 Feb AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Fri, 31 Jan AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Thu, 30 Jan AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Wed, 29 Jan AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Tue, 28 Jan AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST
Mon, 27 Jan AI408 Patna () Indira Gandhi Intl () 16:10 IST 17:30 IST

Disclaimer for AI408 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI408 from Patna to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI408 data.