AI346 (Madras to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 36 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI346 Flight Schedule)

Chennai Intl ()

flag Madras, India

11:40 IST

Tue 17-May-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI346 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

18:00 +08

Tue 17-May-2022

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 346

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI346 from Madras to Singapore is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Chennai Intl is 11:40 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 18:00 +08. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Madras

Flight Departure Arrival

04:30
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

09:10
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

10:20
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

10:45
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

10:45
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

13:45
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

18:30
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

21:40
Changi Intl
()
Chennai Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI346 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 18 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08
Tue, 17 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:08 IST 17:56 +08
Mon, 16 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:14 IST 18:03 +08
Sun, 15 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 13:05 IST 18:54 +08
Sat, 14 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:18 IST 14:50 +08
Fri, 13 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:22 IST 18:15 +08
Thu, 12 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 13:04 IST 19:00 +08
Wed, 11 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:27 IST 18:22 +08
Tue, 10 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:25 IST 18:19 +08
Mon, 09 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 11:58 IST 17:56 +08
Sun, 08 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:53 IST 18:43 +08
Sat, 07 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:09 IST 18:04 +08
Fri, 06 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:42 IST 18:33 +08
Thu, 05 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:37 IST 18:15 +08
Wed, 04 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:13 IST 17:57 +08
Tue, 03 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:17 IST 18:01 +08
Mon, 02 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:37 IST 18:26 +08
Sun, 01 May AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:14 IST 18:03 +08
Sat, 30 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:14 IST 18:05 +08
Fri, 29 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:23 IST 18:13 +08
Thu, 28 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:14 IST 18:08 +08
Wed, 27 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:26 IST 18:20 +08
Tue, 26 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 11:59 IST 17:55 +08
Mon, 25 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:57 IST 19:26 +08
Sun, 24 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 11:57 IST 17:43 +08
Sat, 23 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:19 IST 14:54 +08
Fri, 22 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:25 IST 18:08 +08
Thu, 21 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:09 IST 17:52 +08
Wed, 20 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:31 IST 18:23 +08
Tue, 19 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:13 IST 18:03 +08
Mon, 18 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:31 IST 18:31 +08
Sun, 17 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 12:48 IST 18:33 +08
Sat, 16 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 13:08 IST 18:53 +08
Fri, 15 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:40 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:11 IST 14:32 +08
Thu, 14 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:20 IST 18:05 +08
Wed, 13 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:15 IST 18:02 +08
Tue, 12 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:25 IST 18:13 +08
Mon, 11 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:04 IST 17:54 +08
Sun, 10 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08
Sat, 09 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08
Fri, 08 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:20 IST 18:27 +08
Thu, 07 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:21 IST 18:21 +08
Wed, 06 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 ( A20N) 12:02 IST 18:00 +08
Tue, 05 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:07 IST 18:06 +08
Mon, 04 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:09 IST 18:03 +08
Sun, 03 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08
Sat, 02 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:35 IST 18:30 +08
Fri, 01 Apr AI346 Chennai Intl () Changi Intl () 11:30 IST 18:00 +08 12:49 IST 19:12 +08

Disclaimer for AI346 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI346 from Chennai Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI346 data.