logo


      
AI149 Flight Status ( Kochi to London )

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 26 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI149 Flight Schedule)

Cochin ()

flag Kochi, India

11:55 IST

Sat 20-Apr-2024

 LATE 55 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI149 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

18:25 BST

Sat 20-Apr-2024

 LATE 55 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AI 149

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI149 from Kochi to London is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Cochin is 11:55 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 18:25 BST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 30 minutes.
 

VT-ANJ

Boeing (B788)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 91 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Kochi

Flight Departure Arrival

10:00
Gatwick
()
Cochin
()

History Flight Information for AI149 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing B788) 14:02 IST 19:18 BST
Thu, 18 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:13 IST 19:27 BST
Tue, 16 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:20 IST 17:50 BST (Boeing B788) 17:25 IST 18:25 BST
Sat, 13 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing B788) 13:55 IST 19:52 BST
Thu, 11 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing B788) 18:00 IST 18:16 BST
Tue, 09 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:20 IST 17:50 BST (Boeing B788) 14:34 IST 17:36 BST
Sat, 06 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:26 IST 18:41 BST
Thu, 04 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:55 IST 18:25 BST (Boeing B788) 15:12 IST 18:38 BST
Tue, 02 Apr AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 11:20 IST 17:50 BST (Boeing B788) 15:13 IST 18:41 BST
Sat, 30 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 16:25 IST 19:48 GMT
Thu, 28 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 19:02 IST 20:30 GMT
Tue, 26 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 12:52 IST 19:26 GMT
Sat, 23 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 13:11 IST 19:22 GMT
Thu, 21 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 13:05 IST 19:29 GMT
Tue, 19 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing Charleston B788) 12:57 IST 19:08 GMT
Sat, 16 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing Charleston B788) 15:59 IST 19:36 GMT
Thu, 14 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 14:42 IST 19:25 GMT
Tue, 12 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 13:11 IST 19:46 GMT
Sat, 09 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 12:58 IST 19:13 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 13:06 IST 19:24 GMT
Tue, 05 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 16:01 IST 19:38 GMT
Sat, 02 Mar AI149 Cochin () Gatwick () 12:50 IST 18:30 GMT (Boeing B788) 13:10 IST 19:29 GMT

Disclaimer for AI149 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI149 from Cochin to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI149 data.