logo       

AI144 (Newark to Mumbai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 80 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI144 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

12:05 EDT

Wed 12-May-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI144 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

12:25 IST

Thu 13-May-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI144 from Newark to Mumbai is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 12:05 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 12:25 IST. The duration of the flight is 15 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 109 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

05:10
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

07:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 12 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:25 IST
Sun, 09 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:33 EDT 10:35 IST
Thu, 06 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 08:15 EDT 08:15 IST (Boeing B788) 09:20 EDT 04:09 IST
Wed, 05 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST
Sun, 02 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST
Fri, 30 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 11:58 EDT 05:00 IST
Wed, 28 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:12 EDT 06:22 IST
Sun, 25 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:14 EDT 06:25 IST
Fri, 23 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:18 EDT 06:44 IST
Wed, 21 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:07 EDT 06:24 IST
Sun, 18 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:15 EDT 07:19 IST
Fri, 16 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:22 EDT 06:31 IST
Wed, 14 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:26 EDT 06:24 IST
Sun, 11 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:16 EDT 06:51 IST
Fri, 09 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:29 EDT 11:26 IST
Wed, 07 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:18 EDT 10:36 IST
Sun, 04 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:06 EDT 09:21 IST
Fri, 02 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:05 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B788) 12:19 EDT 06:42 IST

Disclaimer for AI144 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI144 from Newark Liberty Intl to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI144 data.