AI144 (Newark to Mumbai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 46 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI144 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

12:15 EDT

Sun 22-May-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI144 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

12:15 IST

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI144 from Newark to Mumbai is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 12:15 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 12:15 IST. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 0 minute.

VT-ALT

Boeing (B77W)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 197 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

07:45
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST
Sun, 22 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:39 EDT 08:04 IST
Fri, 20 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:23 EDT 07:15 IST
Wed, 18 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:53 EDT 07:55 IST
Sun, 15 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:00 EDT 08:13 IST
Fri, 13 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:04 EDT 07:54 IST
Wed, 11 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:40 EDT 07:28 IST
Sun, 08 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST ( B77W) 12:31 EDT 07:09 IST
Fri, 06 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:29 EDT 10:22 IST
Wed, 04 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:09 EDT 09:01 IST
Mon, 02 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 21:10 EDT 21:10 IST (Boeing B77W) 22:25 EDT 17:45 IST
Mon, 02 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 03:10 EDT 03:10 IST (Boeing B77W) 06:17 EDT 18:17 IST
Sun, 01 May AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST
Fri, 29 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 23:58 EDT 10:01 IST
Thu, 28 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 11:05 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 00:27 EDT 11:48 IST
Sun, 24 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 14:30 EDT 10:23 IST
Fri, 22 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:24 EDT 07:59 IST
Wed, 20 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST ( B77W) 12:41 EDT 07:35 IST
Sun, 17 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:25 EDT 10:19 IST
Fri, 15 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:46 EDT 07:39 IST
Wed, 13 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:42 EDT 10:53 IST
Sun, 10 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST ( B77W) 12:30 EDT 07:09 IST
Fri, 08 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST
Wed, 06 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:35 EDT 07:28 IST
Sun, 03 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:41 EDT 07:47 IST
Fri, 01 Apr AI144 Newark Liberty Intl () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 12:15 EDT 12:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:37 EDT 07:35 IST

Disclaimer for AI144 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI144 from Newark Liberty Intl to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI144 data.