logo


      
AI106 Flight Status ( Newark to Delhi )

ARRIVED 23 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

11:15 EST

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 EARLY 23 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

11:00 IST

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 EARLY 52 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AI 106

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI106 from Newark to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 11:15 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 11:00 IST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 45 minutes.

VT-ALP

Boeing (B77W)

4 out of 5 stars / 253 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

06:55
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

19:40
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI106 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 02 Mar AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:06 EST 07:05 IST
Thu, 29 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 10:59 EST 05:00 IST
Tue, 27 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:05 EST 06:35 IST
Mon, 26 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:32 EST 07:20 IST
Sat, 24 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 10:59 EST 06:26 IST
Thu, 22 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:01 EST 06:36 IST
Tue, 20 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:23 EST 06:42 IST
Mon, 19 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:16 EST 04:19 IST
Sat, 17 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:15 EST 04:54 IST
Tue, 13 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:41 EST 09:37 IST
Mon, 12 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77L) 11:18 EST 05:35 IST
Sat, 10 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:01 EST 06:20 IST
Thu, 08 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 10:50 EST 05:00 IST
Tue, 06 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:09 EST 05:04 IST
Sat, 03 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:03 EST 05:24 IST
Thu, 01 Feb AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:15 EST 04:42 IST

Disclaimer for AI106 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI106 from Newark Liberty Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI106 data.