logo       

AI106 (Newark to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 25 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

11:25 EST

Sat 28-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

11:15 IST

Sun 29-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 106

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI106 from Newark to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 11:25 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 11:15 IST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 50 minutes.

VT-ALM

Boeing (B77W)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 27 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

04:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

07:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI106 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 EST 10:50 IST
Thu, 26 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 EST 10:34 IST
Tue, 24 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:54 EST 10:24 IST
Sat, 21 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 EST 05:34 IST
Thu, 19 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:43 EST 10:33 IST
Tue, 17 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:24 EST 10:07 IST
Sat, 14 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:40 EST 06:52 IST
Thu, 12 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:35 EST 10:31 IST
Tue, 10 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77L) 11:20 EST 10:33 IST
Sat, 07 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:42 EST 10:28 IST
Thu, 05 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:25 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:20 EST 09:57 IST
Tue, 03 Nov AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 11:15 EST 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:33 EST 10:29 IST
Sat, 31 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:15 EDT 11:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 16:33 EDT 04:53 IST
Thu, 29 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:35 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:26 EDT 10:15 IST
Tue, 27 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:35 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:27 EDT 05:06 IST
Sat, 24 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 EDT 10:11 IST
Thu, 22 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 EDT 10:30 IST
Tue, 20 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 15:07 EDT 09:55 IST
Sat, 17 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:15 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 14:05 EDT 08:47 IST
Thu, 15 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:15 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:30 EDT 10:28 IST
Tue, 13 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:15 EDT 10:41 IST (Boeing B77W) 11:34 EDT 10:42 IST
Sat, 10 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B788) 11:31 EDT 10:24 IST
Thu, 08 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Tue, 06 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:15 EDT 11:05 IST
Sat, 03 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Thu, 01 Oct AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST

Disclaimer for AI106 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI106 from Newark Liberty Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI106 data.