AI106 (Newark to Delhi) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 5 HOUR 42 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

12:25 EDT

Tue 17-May-2022

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI106 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

11:05 IST

Wed 18-May-2022

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 106

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI106 from Newark to Delhi is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Newark Liberty Intl is 12:25 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 11:05 IST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 146 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Newark

Flight Departure Arrival

06:20
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

07:45
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Newark Liberty Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI106 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 17 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Mon, 16 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:44 EDT 08:21 IST
Sat, 14 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST ( B77W) 12:16 EDT 06:37 IST
Thu, 12 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:24 EDT 10:36 IST
Tue, 10 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:28 EDT 07:12 IST
Mon, 09 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:41 EDT 06:30 IST
Sat, 07 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:12 EDT 07:28 IST
Thu, 05 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:54 EDT 11:11 IST
Tue, 03 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 21:20 EDT 20:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 05:21 EDT 20:07 IST
Tue, 03 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 01:55 EDT 13:20 IST
Mon, 02 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:08 EDT 08:44 IST
Sun, 01 May AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 06:10 EDT 05:00 IST (Boeing B77W) 09:50 EDT 01:39 IST
Sat, 30 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 17:35 EDT 16:15 IST
Sat, 30 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Fri, 29 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 05:25 EDT 04:15 IST (Boeing B77W) 10:39 EDT 01:45 IST
Thu, 28 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Tue, 26 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:31 EDT 07:19 IST
Mon, 25 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:47 EDT 07:54 IST
Sat, 23 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:28 EDT 07:46 IST
Thu, 21 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:31 EDT 11:51 IST
Tue, 19 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:34 EDT 07:53 IST
Mon, 18 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST ( B77W) 12:26 EDT 10:25 IST
Sat, 16 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST ( B77W) 12:25 EDT 11:29 IST
Thu, 14 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:36 EDT 08:25 IST
Tue, 12 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:44 EDT 08:05 IST
Mon, 11 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:16 EDT 08:10 IST
Sat, 09 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST
Thu, 07 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 13:11 EDT 08:22 IST
Tue, 05 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:45 EDT 06:44 IST
Mon, 04 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST (Boeing B77W) 12:37 EDT 06:32 IST
Sat, 02 Apr AI106 Newark Liberty Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 12:25 EDT 11:05 IST ( B77W) 12:36 EDT 08:27 IST

Disclaimer for AI106 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI106 from Newark Liberty Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI106 data.