logo


      
AF650 Flight Status ( Paris to Cancun )

ARRIVED 33 HOUR 30 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

14:35 CET

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 LATE 52 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

18:50 EST

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AF 650

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF650 from Paris to Cancun is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 14:35 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 18:50 EST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 15 minutes.
 

F-GSQN

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

11:45
Cancun Intl
()
Orly
()

13:40
Cancun Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF650 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST
Mon, 26 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:43 CET 18:04 EST
Sun, 25 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:02 CET 17:39 EST
Sat, 24 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:40 CET 18:30 EST
Fri, 23 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:53 CET 17:51 EST
Thu, 22 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:01 CET 17:52 EST
Wed, 21 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:57 CET 17:55 EST
Tue, 20 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:55 CET 17:43 EST
Mon, 19 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 13:05 CET 17:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 13:55 CET 16:33 EST
Sun, 18 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:09 CET 18:15 EST
Sat, 17 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:10 CET 18:10 EST
Fri, 16 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:13 CET 17:53 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:00 CET 17:15 EST
Wed, 14 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:20 CET 17:35 EST
Tue, 13 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:03 CET 17:55 EST
Mon, 12 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 13:05 CET 17:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 13:16 CET 07:26 EST
Sun, 11 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:08 CET 18:06 EST
Sat, 10 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:03 CET 17:29 EST
Fri, 09 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:10 CET 17:36 EST
Thu, 08 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 19:11 CET 13:33 EST
Wed, 07 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:51 CET 16:51 EST
Tue, 06 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:08 CET 17:14 EST
Mon, 05 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:28 CET 17:29 EST
Sun, 04 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:54 CET 17:14 EST
Sat, 03 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:06 CET 17:34 EST
Fri, 02 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:11 CET 17:53 EST
Thu, 01 Feb AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:36 CET 18:14 EST
Wed, 31 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:22 CET 17:53 EST
Tue, 30 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 14:53 CET 17:46 EST
Mon, 29 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:51 CET 17:43 EST
Sun, 28 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:40 CET 18:31 EST
Sat, 27 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:07 CET 18:04 EST
Fri, 26 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:14 CET 18:09 EST
Thu, 25 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 16:08 CET 19:13 EST
Wed, 24 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:55 CET 17:53 EST
Tue, 23 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 14:50 CET 18:09 EST
Mon, 22 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:59 CET 18:02 EST
Sun, 21 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:04 CET 17:46 EST
Sat, 20 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:27 CET 18:04 EST
Fri, 19 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:38 CET 18:14 EST
Thu, 18 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:31 CET 18:32 EST
Wed, 17 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:31 CET 09:30 EST
Tue, 16 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B772) 15:21 CET 18:23 EST
Mon, 15 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 16:17 CET 19:04 EST
Sun, 14 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:47 CET 09:52 EST
Sat, 13 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:13 CET 17:26 EST
Fri, 12 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:10 CET 17:37 EST
Wed, 10 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:15 CET 17:51 EST
Mon, 08 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:43 CET 17:53 EST
Sun, 07 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 13:05 CET 17:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:20 CET 17:03 EST
Sat, 06 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:57 CET 17:43 EST
Fri, 05 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 13:05 CET 17:20 EST (Boeing B77W) 13:50 CET 16:12 EST
Wed, 03 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:13 CET 18:02 EST
Mon, 01 Jan AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:50 EST (Boeing B77W) 16:01 CET 17:34 EST

Disclaimer for AF650 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF650 from Charles De Gaulle to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF650 data.