AF650 (Paris to Cancun) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

14:35 CET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 LATE 22 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

18:45 EST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 20 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 650

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF650 from Paris to Cancun is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 14:35 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 18:45 EST. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 10 minutes.
 

F-GSQN

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

11:40
Cancun Intl
()
Orly
()

13:20
Cancun Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF650 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 07 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:12 CET 16:46 EST
Tue, 06 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:02 CET 16:52 EST
Mon, 05 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B772) 14:56 CET 17:02 EST
Sun, 04 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:15 CET 17:21 EST
Sat, 03 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:58 CET 16:46 EST
Fri, 02 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 16:36 CET 18:44 EST
Thu, 01 Dec AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:05 CET 17:24 EST
Wed, 30 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:08 CET 17:24 EST
Tue, 29 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:10 CET 17:51 EST
Sun, 27 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:56 CET 08:53 EST
Sat, 26 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:52 CET 17:27 EST
Fri, 25 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:09 CET 17:49 EST
Thu, 24 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:56 CET 17:23 EST
Wed, 23 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:11 CET 17:38 EST
Tue, 22 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:59 CET 17:52 EST
Sun, 20 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:05 CET 11:35 EST
Sat, 19 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:12 CET 17:58 EST
Fri, 18 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:44 CET 11:57 EST
Thu, 17 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:57 CET 17:37 EST
Wed, 16 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 16:42 CET 10:39 EST
Tue, 15 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:58 CET 17:38 EST
Sun, 13 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:20 CET 17:44 EST
Sat, 12 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:01 CET 17:11 EST
Fri, 11 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:02 CET 17:17 EST
Thu, 10 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:05 CET 17:13 EST
Wed, 09 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:57 CET 17:28 EST
Tue, 08 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 14:50 CET 17:15 EST
Sun, 06 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:22 CET 17:27 EST
Sat, 05 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:12 CET 17:02 EST
Fri, 04 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:28 CET 17:34 EST
Thu, 03 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:07 CET 17:26 EST
Wed, 02 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:43 CET 18:18 EST
Tue, 01 Nov AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 14:35 CET 18:45 EST (Boeing B77W) 15:03 CET 17:38 EST

Disclaimer for AF650 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF650 from Charles De Gaulle to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF650 data.