logo       

AF650 (Paris to Cancun) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 27 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

15:50 CEST

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF650 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

19:40 EST

Thu 29-Jul-2021

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 650

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF650 from Paris to Cancun is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 15:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 19:40 EST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

14:35
Cancun Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF650 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST
Wed, 28 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:56 CEST 18:58 EST
Tue, 27 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:20 CEST 20:36 EST
Mon, 26 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:47 CEST 18:48 EST
Sun, 25 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:29 CEST 18:39 EST
Sat, 24 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:20 CEST 18:30 EST
Fri, 23 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:30 CEST 20:46 EST
Thu, 22 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:48 CEST 18:37 EST
Wed, 21 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 17:03 CEST 18:48 EST
Tue, 20 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Mon, 19 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:28 CEST 18:01 EST
Sun, 18 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 17:32 CEST 19:13 EST
Sat, 17 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 17:22 CEST 18:53 EST
Fri, 16 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:10 CEST 20:26 EST
Thu, 15 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:29 CEST 18:05 EST
Wed, 14 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:34 CEST 18:20 EST
Tue, 13 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 17:00 CEST 21:16 EST
Mon, 12 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 17:36 CEST 19:31 EST
Sun, 11 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:30 EST (Boeing B772) 16:27 CEST 18:10 EST
Sat, 10 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B77W) 17:47 CEST 19:35 EST
Fri, 09 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:15 CEST 20:31 EST
Thu, 08 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:48 CEST 18:34 EST
Wed, 07 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:07 CEST 18:58 EST
Tue, 06 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:15 CEST 20:31 EST
Mon, 05 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:39 CEST 10:54 EST
Sun, 04 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CEST 18:53 EST
Sat, 03 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:34 CEST 18:28 EST
Thu, 01 Jul AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:13 CEST 18:10 EST
Wed, 30 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:54 CEST 18:23 EST
Tue, 29 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Mon, 28 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:44 CEST 17:56 EST
Sat, 26 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 18:09 CEST 12:01 EST
Thu, 24 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:30 CEST 17:52 EST
Mon, 21 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:25 CEST 18:24 EST
Sun, 20 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:30 CEST 20:46 EST
Sat, 19 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:50 CEST 19:32 EST
Fri, 18 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:20 CEST 20:36 EST
Thu, 17 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:29 CEST 19:21 EST
Tue, 15 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:10 CEST 20:26 EST
Mon, 14 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:37 CEST 19:32 EST
Sun, 13 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Sat, 12 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:22 CEST 18:24 EST
Fri, 11 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 16:25 CEST 20:41 EST
Thu, 10 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:51 CEST 18:26 EST
Tue, 08 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Mon, 07 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:19 CEST 18:02 EST
Sun, 06 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Sat, 05 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:19 CEST 19:13 EST
Fri, 04 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST
Thu, 03 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 19:40 EST (Boeing B772) 16:25 CEST 19:24 EST
Tue, 01 Jun AF650 Charles De Gaulle () Cancun Intl () 15:50 CEST 20:06 EST

Disclaimer for AF650 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF650 from Charles De Gaulle to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF650 data.