logo       

AF565 (Beirut to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 35 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF565 Flight Schedule)

Rafic Hariri Intl ()

flag Beirut, Lebanon

16:10 EET

Thu 25-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF565 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

19:35 CET

Thu 25-Nov-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 565

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF565 from Beirut to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Rafic Hariri Intl is 16:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 19:35 CET. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 25 minutes.
 

F-GSPT

Boeing (B772)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Beirut

Flight Departure Arrival

13:50
Orly
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

14:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

18:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

22:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

22:25
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

History Flight Information for AF565 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 27 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EET 19:35 CET
Thu, 25 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:10 EET 19:19 CET
Mon, 22 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:03 EET 19:12 CET
Sun, 21 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:39 EET 19:48 CET
Sat, 20 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:25 EET 19:23 CET
Thu, 18 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:10 EET 19:11 CET
Mon, 15 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B789) 16:03 EET 19:05 CET
Sun, 14 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:13 EET 19:11 CET
Sat, 13 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:52 EET 19:49 CET
Thu, 11 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B77W) 16:19 EET 19:24 CET
Mon, 08 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:02 EET 19:11 CET
Sun, 07 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:10 EET 19:21 CET
Sat, 06 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 16:21 EET 19:21 CET
Thu, 04 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B77W) 16:38 EET 19:24 CET
Mon, 01 Nov AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EET 19:35 CET 16:05 EET 19:11 CET
Sun, 31 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:10 EET 19:35 CET (Boeing B772) 15:58 EET 19:02 CET
Sat, 30 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 15:12 EEST 18:11 CEST
Mon, 25 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 15:50 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 15:45 EEST 17:57 CEST
Sun, 24 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 15:50 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:25 EEST 18:10 CEST
Sat, 23 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 15:50 EEST 19:20 CEST 16:24 EEST 18:12 CEST
Mon, 18 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST 16:29 EEST 18:13 CEST
Sun, 17 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:29 EEST 18:10 CEST
Sat, 16 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST 18:03 EEST 17:49 CEST
Mon, 11 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST ( B789) 15:45 EEST 18:03 CEST
Sun, 10 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:34 EEST 18:53 CEST
Sat, 09 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST 16:39 EEST 18:20 CEST
Mon, 04 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B789) 16:01 EEST 18:10 CEST
Sun, 03 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B77W) 18:15 EEST 19:55 CEST
Sat, 02 Oct AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:00 EEST 19:20 CEST (Boeing B772) 16:34 EEST 18:24 CEST

Disclaimer for AF565 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF565 from Rafic Hariri Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF565 data.