logo       

AF565 (Beirut to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 103 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF565 Flight Schedule)

Rafic Hariri Intl ()

flag Beirut, Lebanon

16:05 EEST

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF565 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

19:25 CEST

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 565

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF565 from Beirut to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Rafic Hariri Intl is 16:05 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 19:25 CEST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 20 minutes.

F-GSPK

Boeing (B772)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Beirut

Flight Departure Arrival

12:50
Orly
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

14:47
Le Bourget
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

18:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

19:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

22:20
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

22:20
Charles De Gaulle
()
Rafic Hariri Intl
()

History Flight Information for AF565 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:05 EEST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 16:30 EEST 19:37 CEST
Sat, 19 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 16:05 EEST 19:25 CEST (Boeing B772) 16:21 EEST 19:53 CEST
Sun, 13 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 01:38 EEST 03:55 CEST
Sat, 12 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST (Boeing B772) 01:35 EEST 03:26 CEST
Thu, 10 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 01:54 EEST 04:04 CEST
Tue, 08 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 01:12 EEST 03:17 CEST
Mon, 07 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B789) 00:21 EEST 03:22 CEST
Sun, 06 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B77W) 01:07 EEST 03:20 CEST
Sat, 05 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 01:13 EEST 03:19 CEST
Thu, 03 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST 01:42 EEST 03:50 CEST
Tue, 01 Jun AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST
Mon, 31 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 00:11 EEST 03:06 CEST
Sun, 30 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:25 EEST 03:31 CEST
Sat, 29 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:20 EEST 03:36 CEST
Thu, 27 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST 00:20 EEST 03:18 CEST
Tue, 25 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST 00:23 EEST 03:22 CEST
Mon, 24 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:19 EEST 03:29 CEST
Sun, 23 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:18 EEST 03:35 CEST
Sat, 22 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:22 EEST 03:29 CEST
Thu, 20 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:43 EEST 03:28 CEST
Tue, 18 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST 00:15 EEST 03:18 CEST
Mon, 17 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B789) 01:00 EEST 03:23 CEST
Sun, 16 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:26 EEST 03:28 CEST
Sat, 15 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST
Thu, 13 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST 00:23 EEST 03:22 CEST
Tue, 11 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B789) 01:58 EEST 04:14 CEST
Mon, 10 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST ( B789) 01:42 EEST 04:37 CEST
Sun, 09 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:14 EEST 03:30 CEST
Sat, 08 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:21 EEST 03:43 CEST
Thu, 06 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST 00:10 EEST 03:31 CEST
Mon, 03 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:35 CEST (Boeing B772) 00:46 EEST 00:11 CEST
Sun, 02 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST (Boeing B789) 00:24 EEST 03:34 CEST
Sat, 01 May AF565 Rafic Hariri Intl () Charles De Gaulle () 00:05 EEST 03:45 CEST

Disclaimer for AF565 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF565 from Rafic Hariri Intl to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF565 data.