logo       

AF1415 (Zurich to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1750 HOUR 23 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1415 Flight Schedule)

Zurich ()

flag Zurich, Switzerland

06:45 CET

Mon 23-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1415 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

07:55 CET

Mon 23-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 1415

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1415 from Zurich to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Zurich is 06:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 07:55 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Paris to Zurich

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AF1415 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET
Sun, 22 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET
Sat, 21 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET
Fri, 20 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET
Thu, 19 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET
Tue, 17 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:01 CET 08:51 CET
Mon, 16 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:59 CET 08:51 CET
Sun, 15 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:57 CET 08:51 CET
Sat, 14 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:56 CET 08:49 CET
Fri, 13 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:00 CET 08:52 CET
Thu, 12 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:49 CET 08:49 CET
Wed, 11 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:13 CET 09:10 CET
Tue, 10 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A320) 07:50 CET 08:51 CET
Mon, 09 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:34 CET 09:26 CET
Fri, 06 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:32 CET 09:28 CET
Thu, 05 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:19 CET 09:18 CET
Wed, 04 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:47 CET 08:54 CET
Tue, 03 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:57 CET 08:51 CET
Mon, 02 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A319) 07:49 CET 08:53 CET
Sun, 01 Mar AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:56 CET 08:49 CET
Sat, 29 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:57 CET 08:55 CET
Fri, 28 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:54 CET 08:52 CET
Thu, 27 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:12 CET 09:14 CET
Tue, 25 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:54 CET 08:53 CET
Mon, 24 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:00 CET 08:55 CET
Sun, 23 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:51 CET 08:48 CET
Sat, 22 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:05 CET 08:58 CET
Fri, 21 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:07 CET 08:59 CET
Thu, 20 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:26 CET 09:22 CET
Wed, 19 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:20 CET 09:18 CET
Tue, 18 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A319) 07:59 CET 08:54 CET
Mon, 17 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:54 CET 08:53 CET
Sun, 16 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:55 CET 08:53 CET
Sat, 15 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:04 CET 08:52 CET
Fri, 14 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:00 CET 08:55 CET
Thu, 13 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:15 CET 09:11 CET
Wed, 12 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:05 CET 08:59 CET
Mon, 10 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:02 CET 09:01 CET
Sun, 09 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:07 CET 08:57 CET
Sat, 08 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:01 CET 08:49 CET
Fri, 07 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:22 CET 09:15 CET
Thu, 06 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:08 CET 09:04 CET
Wed, 05 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:01 CET 08:56 CET
Tue, 04 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:53 CET 08:52 CET
Mon, 03 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:58 CET 08:52 CET
Sun, 02 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:07 CET 09:05 CET
Sat, 01 Feb AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:09 CET 09:03 CET
Fri, 31 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:54 CET 08:47 CET
Thu, 30 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:58 CET 08:51 CET
Wed, 29 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:17 CET 09:15 CET
Tue, 28 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:04 CET 09:05 CET
Mon, 27 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:00 CET 08:58 CET
Sun, 26 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:14 CET 09:05 CET
Sat, 25 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:05 CET 09:02 CET
Fri, 24 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:02 CET 08:53 CET
Thu, 23 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:03 CET 08:57 CET
Tue, 21 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:05 CET 09:00 CET
Mon, 20 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:59 CET 08:57 CET
Sun, 19 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:53 CET 08:47 CET
Sat, 18 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:01 CET 08:54 CET
Fri, 17 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A320) 07:54 CET 08:42 CET
Thu, 16 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:15 CET 09:08 CET
Wed, 15 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:15 CET 09:02 CET
Tue, 14 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:23 CET 09:15 CET
Mon, 13 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:59 CET 08:50 CET
Sun, 12 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A320) 08:19 CET 09:07 CET
Sat, 11 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:59 CET 08:52 CET
Fri, 10 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:52 CET 08:43 CET
Wed, 08 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:00 CET 08:55 CET
Tue, 07 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:59 CET 08:50 CET
Mon, 06 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:19 CET 09:15 CET
Sun, 05 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 07:58 CET 08:47 CET
Sat, 04 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:55 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A319) 08:00 CET 08:55 CET
Fri, 03 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A319) 07:55 CET 08:45 CET
Thu, 02 Jan AF1415 Zurich () Charles De Gaulle () 06:45 CET 07:55 CET (Airbus A318) 08:08 CET 09:05 CET

Disclaimer for AF1415 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1415 from Zurich to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1415 data.