logo


      
AF1394 Flight Status ( Paris to Budapest )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1394 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

09:00 CET

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 LATE 40 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1394 Flight Schedule)

Ferihegy ()

flag Budapest, Hungary

11:10 CET

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 LATE 19 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AF 1394

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1394 from Paris to Budapest is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 09:00 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Ferihegy is 11:10 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

F-HEPD

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Budapest to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

08:45
Ferihegy
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

12:30
Ferihegy
()
Orly
()

14:30
Ferihegy
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

20:10
Ferihegy
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

22:56
Ferihegy
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF1394 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET
Thu, 22 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:55 CET 11:27 CET
Wed, 21 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:22 CET 11:03 CET
Tue, 20 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:34 CET 11:17 CET
Mon, 19 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:11 CET 10:55 CET
Sun, 18 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:25 CET 11:09 CET
Sat, 17 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:40 CET 11:25 CET
Fri, 16 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:16 CET 11:02 CET
Thu, 15 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:10 CET 14:05 CET
Tue, 13 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:36 CET 10:28 CET
Mon, 12 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:11 CET 10:52 CET
Sat, 10 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:21 CET 10:55 CET
Fri, 09 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET ( A320) 09:12 CET 10:49 CET
Thu, 08 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:21 CET 10:58 CET
Wed, 07 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:40 CET 11:01 CET
Tue, 06 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A318) 09:18 CET 10:57 CET
Mon, 05 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:15 CET 10:58 CET
Sat, 03 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:18 CET 10:58 CET
Fri, 02 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:22 CET 11:05 CET
Thu, 01 Feb AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET
Wed, 31 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:22 CET 10:57 CET
Tue, 30 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET ( A320) 09:13 CET 10:58 CET
Mon, 29 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:13 CET 11:01 CET
Sat, 27 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 10:24 CET 12:03 CET
Fri, 26 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:32 CET 11:06 CET
Thu, 25 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:14 CET 10:52 CET
Tue, 23 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:09 CET 10:48 CET
Mon, 22 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:11 CET 10:43 CET
Sat, 20 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 10:58 CET 12:39 CET
Fri, 19 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 11:50 CET
Thu, 18 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 11:54 CET 13:29 CET
Wed, 17 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:50 CET 11:40 CET
Tue, 16 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:31 CET 10:58 CET
Mon, 15 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:12 CET 10:52 CET
Sat, 13 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:32 CET 11:03 CET
Fri, 12 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:14 CET 10:56 CET
Thu, 11 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:32 CET 11:14 CET
Wed, 10 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:36 CET 11:17 CET
Tue, 09 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:06 CET 10:53 CET
Mon, 08 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:18 CET 11:01 CET
Sun, 07 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:30 CET 11:10 CET
Sat, 06 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:06 CET 10:50 CET
Fri, 05 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A319) 09:15 CET 10:52 CET
Thu, 04 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:29 CET 11:00 CET
Wed, 03 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A320) 09:07 CET 10:17 CET
Tue, 02 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:22 CET 10:54 CET
Mon, 01 Jan AF1394 Charles De Gaulle () Ferihegy () 09:00 CET 11:10 CET (Airbus A321) 09:16 CET 10:48 CET

Disclaimer for AF1394 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1394 from Charles De Gaulle to Ferihegy data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1394 data.