logo       

AF1260 (Marseille to Bordeaux) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7946 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1260 Flight Schedule)

Provence ()

flag Marseille, France

06:25 CEST

Fri 23-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1260 Flight Schedule)

Merignac ()

flag Bordeaux, France

07:20 CEST

Fri 23-Oct-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 1260

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1260 from Marseille to Bordeaux is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Provence is 06:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Merignac is 07:20 CEST. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

F-HEPA

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bordeaux to Marseille

Flight Departure Arrival

07:20
Merignac
()
Provence
()

16:35
Merignac
()
Provence
()

20:10
Merignac
()
Provence
()

20:20
Merignac
()
Provence
()

20:20
Merignac
()
Provence
()

20:20
Merignac
()
Provence
()

21:30
Merignac
()
Provence
()

History Flight Information for AF1260 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:29 CEST 07:18 CEST
Mon, 19 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:33 CEST 07:20 CEST
Fri, 16 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 CEST 07:16 CEST
Mon, 12 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 CEST 07:16 CEST
Fri, 09 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST
Mon, 05 Oct AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST
Mon, 28 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 CEST 07:18 CEST
Fri, 25 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:33 CEST 07:23 CEST
Mon, 21 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:34 CEST 07:19 CEST
Mon, 14 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:27 CEST 07:14 CEST
Fri, 11 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:39 CEST 07:24 CEST
Mon, 07 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:32 CEST 07:21 CEST
Fri, 04 Sep AF1260 Provence () Merignac () 06:25 CEST 07:20 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:29 CEST 07:16 CEST

Disclaimer for AF1260 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1260 from Provence to Merignac data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1260 data.