logo       

AF1227 (Venice to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1227 Flight Schedule)

Venezia Tessera ()

flag Venice, Italy

18:15 CET

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1227 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

19:45 CET

Sat 22-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 1227

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1227 from Venice to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Venezia Tessera is 18:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 19:45 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

F-GUGL

Airbus (A318)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Venice

Flight Departure Arrival

08:45
Orly
()
Venezia Tessera
()

08:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

10:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

10:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

11:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

13:35
Orly
()
Venezia Tessera
()

14:20
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

14:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

17:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

20:00
Orly
()
Venezia Tessera
()

22:45
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

23:00
Charles De Gaulle
()
Venezia Tessera
()

History Flight Information for AF1227 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 23 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET
Sat, 22 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:13 CET 19:43 CET
Fri, 21 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:13 CET 19:41 CET
Thu, 20 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:44 CET 20:13 CET
Wed, 19 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET
Tue, 18 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 18:17 CET 19:47 CET
Mon, 17 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 18:20 CET 19:57 CET
Sun, 16 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:38 CET 20:04 CET
Sat, 15 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:11 CET 19:42 CET
Fri, 14 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:11 CET 19:35 CET
Thu, 13 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:29 CET 19:58 CET
Wed, 12 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:10 CET 19:42 CET
Tue, 11 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:59 CET 20:32 CET
Mon, 10 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:29 CET 20:15 CET
Sun, 09 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:40 CET 20:18 CET
Sat, 08 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 18:19 CET 19:42 CET
Fri, 07 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:19 CET 19:42 CET
Thu, 06 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:45 CET 20:05 CET
Wed, 05 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:13 CET 19:44 CET
Tue, 04 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:26 CET 19:53 CET
Mon, 03 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET
Sun, 02 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:15 CET 19:47 CET
Sat, 01 Feb AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 18:15 CET 19:46 CET
Fri, 31 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET ( A320) 18:36 CET 19:56 CET
Thu, 30 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:17 CET 19:49 CET
Wed, 29 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:19 CET 19:53 CET
Tue, 28 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:10 CET 19:57 CET
Mon, 27 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 18:58 CET 20:25 CET
Sun, 26 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:15 CET 19:40 CET
Sat, 25 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A319) 19:07 CET 20:28 CET
Fri, 24 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET (Airbus A318) 18:30 CET 19:58 CET
Thu, 23 Jan AF1227 Venezia Tessera () Charles De Gaulle () 18:15 CET 19:45 CET

Disclaimer for AF1227 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1227 from Venezia Tessera to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1227 data.