logo       

AF1088 (Paris to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1088 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

19:25 CET

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1088 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

23:20 EET

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 1088

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1088 from Paris to Bucharest is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 19:25 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 23:20 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.
 

F-GRXJ

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

09:05
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

11:00
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

15:30
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

16:35
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

20:55
Henri Coanda
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AF1088 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Dec AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET
Thu, 02 Dec AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:36 CET 22:56 EET
Wed, 01 Dec AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:32 CET 22:43 EET
Tue, 30 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:33 CET 22:48 EET
Mon, 29 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 20:00 CET 23:12 EET
Sun, 28 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 18:55 CET 22:50 EET (Airbus A319) 19:10 CET 22:21 EET
Fri, 26 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:36 CET 22:50 EET
Thu, 25 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:34 CET 22:50 EET
Wed, 24 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:41 CET 22:54 EET
Tue, 23 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:40 CET 22:55 EET
Mon, 22 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:55 CET 23:05 EET
Sun, 21 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 18:55 CET 22:50 EET (Airbus A319) 19:04 CET 22:16 EET
Fri, 19 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 20:04 CET 23:16 EET
Thu, 18 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:40 CET 22:59 EET
Wed, 17 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:35 CET 22:53 EET
Tue, 16 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:36 CET 23:07 EET
Mon, 15 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:41 CET 23:02 EET
Sun, 14 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 18:55 CET 22:50 EET (Airbus A319) 19:07 CET 22:23 EET
Fri, 12 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:34 CET 22:54 EET
Thu, 11 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:49 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 10 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:47 CET 22:57 EET
Tue, 09 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:32 CET 22:56 EET
Mon, 08 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:46 CET 23:01 EET
Sun, 07 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 18:55 CET 22:50 EET (Airbus A319) 19:33 CET 22:43 EET
Fri, 05 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 20:04 CET 23:27 EET
Thu, 04 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:37 CET 22:51 EET
Wed, 03 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:37 CET 22:41 EET
Tue, 02 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:10 EET (Airbus A319) 19:35 CET 22:40 EET
Mon, 01 Nov AF1088 Charles De Gaulle () Henri Coanda () 19:25 CET 23:20 EET (Airbus A319) 19:27 CET 22:49 EET

Disclaimer for AF1088 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1088 from Charles De Gaulle to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1088 data.