AD4761 (Campinas to Vitoria) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AD4761 Flight Schedule)

Viracopos ()

flag Campinas, Brazil

13:10 -03

Wed 27-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AD4761 Flight Schedule)

Goiabeiras ()

flag Vitoria, Brazil

14:35 -03

Wed 27-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AD 4761

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AD4761 from Campinas to Vitoria is operated by Azul Brazilian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Viracopos is 13:10 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Goiabeiras is 14:35 -03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

Airbus (A20N)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Vitoria to Campinas

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Goiabeiras
()
Viracopos
()

12:15
Goiabeiras
()
Viracopos
()

17:00
Goiabeiras
()
Viracopos
()

21:15
Goiabeiras
()
Viracopos
()

History Flight Information for AD4761 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 28 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03
Wed, 27 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:46 -03 14:07 -03
Tue, 26 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:45 -03 14:06 -03
Mon, 25 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:15 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:31 -03 13:50 -03
Sun, 24 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03
Sat, 23 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 13:43 -03 14:16 -03
Fri, 22 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:15 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:30 -03 13:57 -03
Thu, 21 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 ( A20N) 13:17 -03 13:46 -03
Wed, 20 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:32 -03 13:59 -03
Tue, 19 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:49 -03 14:16 -03
Mon, 18 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:25 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:28 -03 13:54 -03
Sun, 17 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03
Sat, 16 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 13:44 -03 14:12 -03
Fri, 15 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:29 -03 13:59 -03
Thu, 14 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:38 -03 14:09 -03
Wed, 13 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:56 -03
Tue, 12 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:23 -03 13:50 -03
Sat, 09 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 13:45 -03 14:12 -03
Fri, 08 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:52 -03
Thu, 07 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:23 -03 13:49 -03
Wed, 06 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:21 -03 13:50 -03
Tue, 05 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:25 -03 14:35 -03 13:29 -03 13:58 -03
Mon, 04 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:24 -03 13:54 -03
Sun, 03 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:25 -03 14:40 -03
Sat, 02 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 (EMBRAER E195) 13:53 -03 14:23 -03
Fri, 01 Oct AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:22 -03 13:53 -03
Thu, 30 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:55 -03
Wed, 29 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:57 -03
Tue, 28 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 ( A20N) 13:27 -03 13:57 -03
Mon, 27 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:17 -03 13:46 -03
Sun, 26 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03
Sat, 25 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 14:05 -03 14:22 -03
Fri, 24 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:33 -03 13:59 -03
Thu, 23 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:42 -03 14:13 -03
Wed, 22 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:54 -03
Tue, 21 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:22 -03 13:56 -03
Mon, 20 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:13 -03 13:46 -03
Sun, 19 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:22 -03 13:49 -03
Sat, 18 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:30 -03 14:55 -03 (Airbus A20N) 14:05 -03 14:30 -03
Fri, 17 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 (EMBRAER E195) 13:14 -03 13:44 -03
Thu, 16 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:28 -03 13:58 -03
Wed, 15 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:56 -03 14:26 -03
Tue, 14 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:27 -03 14:00 -03
Mon, 13 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:43 -03 14:16 -03
Sun, 12 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 14:00 -03 14:16 -03
Sat, 11 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03 (EMBRAER E195) 13:43 -03 14:12 -03
Fri, 10 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:28 -03 13:59 -03
Thu, 09 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:25 -03 13:57 -03
Wed, 08 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 13:22 -03 13:52 -03
Tue, 07 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:14 -03 13:44 -03
Mon, 06 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 ( A20N) 13:13 -03 13:40 -03
Sat, 04 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:40 -03 14:55 -03
Fri, 03 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:20 -03 14:35 -03 13:23 -03 13:54 -03
Thu, 02 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 (Airbus A20N) 13:17 -03 13:45 -03
Wed, 01 Sep AD4761 Viracopos () Goiabeiras () 13:10 -03 14:35 -03 ( A20N) 13:17 -03 13:46 -03

Disclaimer for AD4761 Flight Radar Data

Flight AD4761 from Viracopos to Goiabeiras data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AD4761 data.