AD4181 (Brasilia to Campinas) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AD4181 Flight Schedule)

Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek ()

flag Brasilia, Brazil

19:50 -03

Sun 26-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AD4181 Flight Schedule)

Viracopos ()

flag Campinas, Brazil

21:20 -03

Sun 26-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AD 4181

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AD4181 from Brasilia to Campinas is operated by Azul Brazilian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek is 19:50 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Viracopos is 21:20 -03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Campinas to Brasilia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:55
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

07:25
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

07:40
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

08:25
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

09:30
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

09:45
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

13:05
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

15:15
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

16:50
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

18:50
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

18:50
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

20:00
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

23:40
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

History Flight Information for AD4181 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Sun, 26 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:33 -03 20:46 -03
Fri, 24 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Thu, 23 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:41 -03 22:05 -03
Wed, 22 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Tue, 21 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Mon, 20 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:37 -03 21:56 -03
Sun, 19 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:45 -03 21:02 -03
Fri, 17 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:48 -03 22:13 -03
Thu, 16 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:32 -03 21:57 -03
Wed, 15 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:39 -03 22:03 -03
Tue, 14 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:33 -03 21:57 -03
Mon, 13 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:37 -03 22:14 -03
Sun, 12 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:55 -03 21:23 -03
Fri, 10 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:29 -03 21:53 -03
Thu, 09 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Wed, 08 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Tue, 07 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:56 -03 22:14 -03
Mon, 06 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:40 -03 22:06 -03
Sun, 05 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 21:11 -03 21:37 -03
Fri, 03 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:20 -03 21:51 -03
Mon, 30 Dec AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 20:52 -03 21:56 -03
Sun, 29 Dec AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 14:35 -03 15:55 -03 15:34 -03 15:59 -03
Fri, 27 Dec AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:30 -03 21:55 -03

Disclaimer for AD4181 Flight Radar Data

Flight AD4181 from Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek to Viracopos data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AD4181 data.