AD4181 (Brasilia to Campinas) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3179 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AD4181 Flight Schedule)

Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek ()

flag Brasilia, Brazil

20:55 -03

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AD4181 Flight Schedule)

Viracopos ()

flag Campinas, Brazil

22:20 -03

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AD 4181

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AD4181 from Brasilia to Campinas is operated by Azul Brazilian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek is 20:55 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Viracopos is 22:20 -03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Campinas to Brasilia

Flight Departure Arrival

07:50
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

09:50
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

15:35
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

19:25
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

23:15
Viracopos
()
Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek
()

History Flight Information for AD4181 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:55 -03 22:20 -03
Tue, 24 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Mon, 23 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Sun, 22 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:38 -03 21:39 -03
Fri, 20 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:29 -03 21:45 -03
Thu, 19 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Wed, 18 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:49 -03 22:05 -03
Tue, 17 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:40 -03 21:55 -03
Mon, 16 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:40 -03 21:54 -03
Sun, 15 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:35 -03 21:53 -03
Sat, 14 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 21:55 -03 21:33 -03 21:51 -03
Fri, 13 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:31 -03 21:48 -03
Thu, 12 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:41 -03 21:57 -03
Wed, 11 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:35 -03 21:51 -03
Tue, 10 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:41 -03 21:55 -03
Mon, 09 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:33 -03 21:48 -03
Sun, 08 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Sat, 07 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 21:55 -03 21:32 -03 21:48 -03
Fri, 06 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:22 -03 21:38 -03
Thu, 05 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:44 -03 21:58 -03
Wed, 04 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Tue, 03 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:41 -03 22:09 -03
Mon, 02 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Sun, 01 Mar AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Fri, 28 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:23 -03 21:39 -03
Wed, 26 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 ( A20N) 21:28 -03 21:53 -03
Tue, 25 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:27 -03 21:44 -03
Fri, 21 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:41 -03 21:59 -03
Thu, 20 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:31 -03 21:49 -03
Wed, 19 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03
Tue, 18 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:31 -03 21:53 -03
Mon, 17 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:37 -03 21:57 -03
Sun, 16 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 ( A20N) 20:51 -03 22:06 -03
Sat, 15 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 21:55 -03 21:34 -03 21:53 -03
Fri, 14 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:29 -03 21:56 -03
Thu, 13 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:40 -03 21:58 -03
Wed, 12 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 ( A20N) 21:43 -03 21:59 -03
Tue, 11 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:36 -03 21:49 -03
Mon, 10 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:24 -03 21:48 -03
Sun, 09 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 21:34 -03 22:01 -03
Sat, 08 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 21:55 -03
Fri, 07 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03
Thu, 06 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03
Wed, 05 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03
Tue, 04 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:30 -03 21:49 -03
Mon, 03 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:35 -03 21:55 -03
Sun, 02 Feb AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:40 -03 21:00 -03
Fri, 31 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Thu, 30 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:50 -03 22:15 -03
Wed, 29 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:44 -03 22:01 -03
Tue, 28 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:30 -03 21:44 -03
Mon, 27 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:40 -03 21:59 -03
Sun, 26 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:33 -03 20:46 -03
Fri, 24 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Thu, 23 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:41 -03 22:05 -03
Wed, 22 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Tue, 21 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Mon, 20 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 (Airbus A20N) 21:37 -03 21:56 -03
Sun, 19 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:45 -03 21:02 -03
Fri, 17 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:48 -03 22:13 -03
Thu, 16 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:32 -03 21:57 -03
Wed, 15 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:39 -03 22:03 -03
Tue, 14 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:33 -03 21:57 -03
Mon, 13 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:37 -03 22:14 -03
Sun, 12 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 20:55 -03 21:23 -03
Fri, 10 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:29 -03 21:53 -03
Thu, 09 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Wed, 08 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03
Tue, 07 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:56 -03 22:14 -03
Mon, 06 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 ( A20N) 21:40 -03 22:06 -03
Sun, 05 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 19:50 -03 21:20 -03 21:11 -03 21:37 -03
Fri, 03 Jan AD4181 Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek () Viracopos () 20:40 -03 22:00 -03 21:20 -03 21:51 -03

Disclaimer for AD4181 Flight Radar Data

Flight AD4181 from Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek to Viracopos data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AD4181 data.