logo


      
AD4056 Flight Status ( Campinas to Manaus )

ARRIVED 35 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AD4056 Flight Schedule)

Viracopos ()

flag Campinas, Brazil

13:20 -03

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 LATE 22 min
-03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AD4056 Flight Schedule)

Eduardo Gomes Intl ()

flag Manaus, Brazil

16:05 -04

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 LATE 30 min
-04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AD 4056

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AD4056 from Campinas to Manaus is operated by Azul Brazilian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Viracopos is 13:20 -03 and scheduled time of arrival in Eduardo Gomes Intl is 16:05 -04. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 45 minutes.

PR-YRF

Airbus (A20N)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Manaus to Campinas

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

07:05
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

08:10
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

16:45
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

17:20
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

17:50
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

18:40
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

19:15
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

19:20
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

21:35
Eduardo Gomes Intl
()
Viracopos
()

History Flight Information for AD4056 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04
Tue, 20 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 (Airbus A20N) 13:57 -03 13:36 -04
Sat, 17 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 (EMBRAER E195) 13:51 -03 13:31 -04
Fri, 16 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:28 -03 12:49 -04
Thu, 15 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:40 -03 13:15 -04
Tue, 13 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04
Sat, 10 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04
Thu, 08 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:29 -03 13:14 -04
Wed, 07 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:33 -03 14:55 -04
Sun, 04 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:39 -03 14:54 -04
Fri, 02 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:49 -03 13:11 -04
Thu, 01 Feb AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:44 -03 13:05 -04
Tue, 30 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:41 -03 13:03 -04
Mon, 29 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:33 -03 12:55 -04
Thu, 25 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:37 -03 13:08 -04
Wed, 24 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:40 -03 13:03 -04
Tue, 23 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:30 -03 16:15 -04 13:43 -03 13:08 -04
Mon, 22 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:47 -03 13:12 -04
Sun, 21 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 14:16 -03 13:37 -04
Thu, 18 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 14:50 -03 14:14 -04
Wed, 17 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:30 -03 12:52 -04
Tue, 16 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 (Airbus A20N) 13:54 -03 13:15 -04
Mon, 15 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:34 -03 12:58 -04
Sun, 14 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 13:41 -03 12:59 -04
Thu, 11 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 ( A20N) 14:44 -03 14:02 -04
Mon, 08 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:47 -03 13:07 -04
Sun, 07 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 14:11 -03 13:29 -04
Thu, 04 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:51 -03 12:51 -04
Tue, 02 Jan AD4056 Viracopos () Eduardo Gomes Intl () 13:20 -03 16:05 -04 13:38 -03 12:48 -04

Disclaimer for AD4056 Flight Radar Data

Flight AD4056 from Viracopos to Eduardo Gomes Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AD4056 data.