logo       

AC634 (Toronto to Charlottetown) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1164 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AC634 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

21:05 EDT

Mon 06-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AC634 Flight Schedule)

Charlottetown ()

flag Charlottetown, Canada

23:47 ADT

Mon 06-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
ADT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AC 634

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AC634 from Toronto to Charlottetown is operated by Air Canada. Scheduled time of departure from Lester B Pearson Intl is 21:05 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Charlottetown is 23:47 ADT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 42 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Charlottetown to Toronto

Flight Departure Arrival

06:57
Charlottetown
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

13:22
Charlottetown
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

14:10
Charlottetown
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

History Flight Information for AC634 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 06 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:30 EDT 23:37 ADT
Sun, 05 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:14 EDT 23:31 ADT
Sat, 04 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:23 EDT 00:07 ADT
Fri, 03 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:06 EDT 00:38 ADT
Thu, 02 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:51 EDT 00:21 ADT
Wed, 01 Sep AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT (Airbus A321) 21:38 EDT 00:02 ADT
Tue, 31 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT
Mon, 30 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:36 EDT 23:55 ADT
Sun, 29 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:03 EDT 00:30 ADT
Sat, 28 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT
Fri, 27 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:13 EDT 00:57 ADT
Thu, 26 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT
Wed, 25 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:53 EDT 00:47 ADT
Tue, 24 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 20:58 EDT 23:42 ADT
Mon, 23 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:31 EDT 23:59 ADT
Sun, 22 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:32 EDT 00:10 ADT
Sat, 21 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT
Fri, 20 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:00 EDT 00:46 ADT
Thu, 19 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:43 EDT 00:19 ADT
Wed, 18 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:33 EDT 00:02 ADT
Tue, 17 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:26 EDT 23:55 ADT
Mon, 16 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:16 EDT 23:58 ADT
Sun, 15 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:11 EDT 00:53 ADT
Sat, 14 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 22:11 EDT 00:42 ADT
Fri, 13 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT ( M20T) 22:35 EDT 01:17 ADT
Thu, 12 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:30 EDT 00:07 ADT
Wed, 11 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:18 EDT 23:57 ADT
Tue, 10 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:06 EDT 23:55 ADT
Mon, 09 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:37 EDT 00:17 ADT
Sun, 08 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:20 EDT 00:03 ADT
Sat, 07 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:28 EDT 23:04 ADT
Fri, 06 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:27 EDT 00:00 ADT
Thu, 05 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:35 EDT 00:21 ADT
Wed, 04 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 20:55 EDT 23:47 ADT ( M20T) 21:17 EDT 23:55 ADT
Tue, 03 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:32 EDT 00:01 ADT
Mon, 02 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 21:16 EDT 23:46 ADT
Sun, 01 Aug AC634 Lester B Pearson Intl () Charlottetown () 21:05 EDT 23:47 ADT 20:52 EDT 23:36 ADT

Disclaimer for AC634 Flight Radar Data

Flight AC634 from Lester B Pearson Intl to Charlottetown data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AC634 data.