logo


      
AA738 Flight Status ( Los Angeles to Philadelphia )

ARRIVED 34 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA738 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

10:56 PDT

Tue 11-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA738 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

19:07 EDT

Tue 11-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 738

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA738 from Los Angeles to Philadelphia is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 10:56 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Philadelphia Intl is 19:07 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 11 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Philadelphia to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

08:45
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:43
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

13:20
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

14:24
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:22
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

19:12
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:05
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:03
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

22:54
Philadelphia Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA738 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 13 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT
Tue, 11 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT 11:21 PDT 19:09 EDT
Sun, 09 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT
Sat, 08 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT 11:24 PDT 18:47 EDT
Fri, 07 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT 11:24 PDT 19:05 EDT
Thu, 06 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT 11:13 PDT 19:04 EDT
Wed, 05 Jun AA738 Los Angeles Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 10:56 PDT 19:07 EDT 13:02 PDT 21:14 EDT
Tue, 04 Jun AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:17 EDT 08:38 CDT
Mon, 03 Jun AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:23 EDT 08:53 CDT
Sun, 02 Jun AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT
Sat, 01 Jun AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:14 EDT 08:36 CDT
Fri, 31 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT
Thu, 30 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT
Wed, 29 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:12 EDT 08:28 CDT
Tue, 28 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT
Mon, 27 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:05 EDT 08:23 CDT
Sun, 26 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 10:05 EDT 09:40 CDT
Sat, 25 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus Mobile US 07:10 EDT 08:29 CDT
Fri, 24 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus Mobile US 07:11 EDT 08:40 CDT
Thu, 23 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:08 EDT 08:39 CDT
Wed, 22 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:11 EDT 08:38 CDT
Tue, 21 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:06 EDT 08:29 CDT
Mon, 20 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:15 EDT 08:41 CDT
Sun, 19 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT
Sat, 18 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:13 EDT 09:04 CDT
Fri, 17 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 10:08 EDT 11:34 CDT
Thu, 16 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:11 EDT 08:35 CDT
Wed, 15 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT 07:46 EDT 10:03 CDT
Tue, 14 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:55 EDT 09:31 CDT
Mon, 13 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:09 EDT 08:41 CDT
Sun, 12 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:20 EDT 09:01 CDT
Sat, 11 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:13 EDT 08:43 CDT
Fri, 10 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT 07:14 EDT 08:33 CDT
Thu, 09 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:12 EDT 08:28 CDT
Wed, 08 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:15 EDT 08:44 CDT
Tue, 07 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Airbus A321) 07:10 EDT 08:34 CDT
Mon, 06 May AA738 Orlando Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 07:00 EDT 08:56 CDT (Boeing A321) 07:34 EDT 09:03 CDT
Sun, 05 May AA738 Daytona Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 10:30 EDT 12:10 EDT (Airbus A319) 10:52 EDT 11:53 EDT
Sun, 05 May AA738 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Daytona Beach Intl () 08:15 EDT 09:38 EDT (Airbus A319) 08:55 EDT 09:55 EDT
Sat, 04 May AA738 Daytona Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 10:30 EDT 12:10 EDT (Airbus A319) 12:11 EDT 13:19 EDT
Sat, 04 May AA738 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Daytona Beach Intl () 08:15 EDT 09:38 EDT (Airbus A319) 08:50 EDT 09:54 EDT
Fri, 03 May AA738 Daytona Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 11:44 EDT 13:24 EDT (Airbus A319) 11:51 EDT 12:58 EDT
Fri, 03 May AA738 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Daytona Beach Intl () 08:15 EDT 09:38 EDT (Airbus A319) 08:26 EDT 09:25 EDT
Thu, 02 May AA738 Daytona Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 11:44 EDT 13:24 EDT
Thu, 02 May AA738 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Daytona Beach Intl () 08:15 EDT 09:38 EDT 08:59 EDT 09:57 EDT
Wed, 01 May AA738 Daytona Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 11:44 EDT 13:24 EDT
Wed, 01 May AA738 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Daytona Beach Intl () 08:15 EDT 09:38 EDT 08:24 EDT 09:21 EDT

Disclaimer for AA738 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA738 from Los Angeles Intl to Philadelphia Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA738 data.