logo


      
AA5504 Flight Status ( Atlanta to Charlotte )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA5504 Flight Schedule)

Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl ()

flag Atlanta, United States

18:13 EST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA5504 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

19:34 EST

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 5504

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA5504 from Atlanta to Charlotte is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl is 18:13 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Charlotte Douglas Intl is 19:34 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 21 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Charlotte to Atlanta

Flight Departure Arrival

00:07
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

00:07
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

00:15
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

07:22
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:19
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

08:25
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

08:43
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:05
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

09:12
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:20
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:20
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:43
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

10:54
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

12:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

13:20
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

13:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

13:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

14:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

14:31
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

15:42
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

16:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Fulton County Airport Brown Field
()

17:03
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

17:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

17:54
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Dekalb-Peachtree Airport
()

18:06
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:23
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:36
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

19:47
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

21:11
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

21:40
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Fulton County Airport Brown Field
()

21:47
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

23:38
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

23:51
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA5504 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST
Wed, 21 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST 18:25 EST 19:12 EST
Tue, 20 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:04 EST 19:46 EST
Mon, 19 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST 18:44 EST 19:33 EST
Sun, 18 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:26 EST 20:09 EST
Sat, 17 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:44 EST 19:23 EST
Fri, 16 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AA5504 Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 18:13 EST 19:34 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:42 EST 19:24 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Wed, 14 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:10 EST 16:59 EST
Tue, 13 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST 16:24 EST 17:17 EST
Sun, 11 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Bombardier CRJ9) 16:12 EST 17:01 EST
Sat, 10 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:22 EST 17:13 EST
Fri, 09 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:03 EST 18:57 EST
Thu, 08 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Bombardier CRJ9) 16:21 EST 17:08 EST
Wed, 07 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:12 EST 16:58 EST
Tue, 06 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:12 EST 16:57 EST
Sun, 04 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Bombardier CRJ9) 16:31 EST 17:13 EST
Sat, 03 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Thu, 01 Feb AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:12 EST 17:03 EST
Wed, 31 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST 16:07 EST 16:56 EST
Tue, 30 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Bombardier CRJ9) 16:20 EST 17:11 EST
Sun, 28 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:11 EST 16:58 EST
Sat, 27 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Fri, 26 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:22 EST 18:09 EST
Wed, 24 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Tue, 23 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST 16:09 EST 16:59 EST
Sun, 21 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:31 EST 19:11 EST
Fri, 19 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST 16:18 EST 17:15 EST
Thu, 18 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 16:04 EST 16:58 EST
Wed, 17 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Tue, 16 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 17:14 EST 18:01 EST
Mon, 15 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:08 EST 17:00 EST
Sun, 14 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:16 EST 17:04 EST
Sat, 13 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:11 EST 18:49 EST
Fri, 12 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST 16:37 EST 17:35 EST
Thu, 11 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Bombardier CRJ9) 16:09 EST 17:00 EST
Wed, 10 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:10 EST 17:01 EST
Tue, 09 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST
Mon, 08 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Blue Grass () 15:59 EST 17:23 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 16:42 EST 17:30 EST
Sun, 07 Jan AA5504 Charleston Afb Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:06 EST 21:21 EST
Sun, 07 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Charleston Afb Intl () 18:20 EST 19:36 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:03 EST 20:53 EST
Sat, 06 Jan AA5504 Charleston Afb Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:06 EST 21:21 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:40 EST 21:12 EST
Sat, 06 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Charleston Afb Intl () 18:20 EST 19:36 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:57 EST 19:12 EST
Wed, 03 Jan AA5504 Charleston Afb Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:06 EST 21:21 EST
Wed, 03 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Charleston Afb Intl () 18:20 EST 19:36 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 18:39 EST 20:53 EST
Tue, 02 Jan AA5504 Charleston Afb Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:06 EST 21:21 EST
Tue, 02 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Charleston Afb Intl () 18:20 EST 19:36 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:40 EST 20:47 EST
Mon, 01 Jan AA5504 Charleston Afb Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:06 EST 21:21 EST
Mon, 01 Jan AA5504 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Charleston Afb Intl () 18:20 EST 19:36 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:34 EST 20:49 EST

Disclaimer for AA5504 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA5504 from Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta Intl to Charlotte Douglas Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA5504 data.