AA460 (Phoenix to Philadelphia) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA460 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

12:10 MST

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA460 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

19:41 EDT

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 460

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA460 from Phoenix to Philadelphia is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 12:10 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Philadelphia Intl is 19:41 EDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 31 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Philadelphia to Phoenix

Flight Departure Arrival

08:53
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

10:54
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

12:38
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

13:55
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

15:43
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

18:36
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

21:15
Philadelphia Intl
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA460 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Oct AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT
Sun, 02 Oct AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:24 MST 19:33 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:36 MST 19:50 EDT
Fri, 30 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:24 MST 19:26 EDT
Thu, 29 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:31 MST 19:30 EDT
Wed, 28 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:26 MST 19:32 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:24 MST 20:11 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 13:20 MST 20:29 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:22 MST 19:15 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 13:45 MST 20:41 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:29 MST 20:36 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:23 MST 19:12 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:24 MST 20:03 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT (Airbus A321) 13:59 MST 20:58 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 13:17 MST 20:07 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:25 MST 19:28 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:29 MST 19:22 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:48 MST 19:45 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:17 MST 19:13 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:27 MST 19:28 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:29 MST 19:34 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:31 MST 19:40 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:18 MST 19:44 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:22 MST 19:25 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:24 MST 19:19 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 12:41 MST 19:52 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:41 EDT 13:13 MST 20:49 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 12:21 MST 19:47 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 13:46 MST 20:50 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 12:41 MST 19:49 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 12:17 MST 19:22 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 12:48 MST 19:39 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep AA460 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 12:10 MST 19:45 EDT 12:27 MST 19:33 EDT

Disclaimer for AA460 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA460 from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Philadelphia Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA460 data.