AA340 (Los Angeles to Miami) Flight Status

ARRIVED 63 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA340 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

23:20 PDT

Thu 29-Sep-2022

 LATE 1 hour 1 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA340 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

07:16 EDT

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 340

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA340 from Los Angeles to Miami is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 23:20 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 07:16 EDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 56 minutes.

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Miami to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

09:28
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

10:18
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

11:15
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

12:22
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:23
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

20:19
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

21:57
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:41
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

23:42
Miami Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA340 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT 00:36 PDT 07:26 EDT
Wed, 28 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:41 PDT 06:34 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:27 PDT 07:53 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:44 PDT 06:52 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:37 PDT 06:46 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:39 PDT 06:37 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 06:39 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:32 PDT 07:36 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:02 PDT 07:18 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 06:45 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 PDT 06:56 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:39 PDT 06:42 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 06:30 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:52 PDT 06:48 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:33 PDT 07:40 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:03 PDT 06:54 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:59 PDT 06:52 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT 23:42 PDT 07:47 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 06:47 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:38 PDT 07:36 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:38 PDT 07:51 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 PDT 06:51 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:16 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:07 PDT 07:40 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:40 PDT 07:00 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:38 PDT 06:44 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:58 PDT 07:00 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:35 PDT 06:35 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:38 PDT 06:41 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:47 PDT 06:50 EDT
Wed, 31 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:34 PDT 06:44 EDT
Tue, 30 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT 23:49 PDT 08:46 EDT
Mon, 29 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:51 PDT 06:59 EDT
Sun, 28 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:08 PDT 07:03 EDT
Sat, 27 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:43 PDT 06:38 EDT
Fri, 26 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT 23:38 PDT 08:35 EDT
Thu, 25 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:43 PDT 06:44 EDT
Wed, 24 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 PDT 06:49 EDT
Tue, 23 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:49 PDT 06:46 EDT
Mon, 22 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:48 PDT 06:54 EDT
Sun, 21 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:42 PDT 06:53 EDT
Sat, 20 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:39 PDT 07:44 EDT
Fri, 19 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:34 PDT 06:30 EDT
Thu, 18 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 00:08 PDT 07:09 EDT
Wed, 17 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:36 PDT 06:45 EDT
Tue, 16 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:23 EDT (Airbus A321) 00:01 PDT 09:38 EDT
Mon, 15 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:40 PDT 06:57 EDT
Sun, 14 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT ( B38M) 23:41 PDT 07:49 EDT
Sat, 13 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:39 PDT 06:49 EDT
Fri, 12 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 01:16 PDT 08:20 EDT
Thu, 11 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:45 PDT 07:09 EDT
Wed, 10 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:24 PDT 07:37 EDT
Tue, 09 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:46 PDT 07:00 EDT
Mon, 08 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:49 PDT 08:07 EDT
Sun, 07 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:38 PDT 06:50 EDT
Sat, 06 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:52 PDT 06:59 EDT
Fri, 05 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:58 PDT 07:15 EDT
Thu, 04 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:56 PDT 07:16 EDT
Wed, 03 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:38 PDT 06:51 EDT
Tue, 02 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:37 PDT 06:39 EDT
Mon, 01 Aug AA340 Los Angeles Intl () Miami Intl () 23:20 PDT 07:31 EDT (Boeing B77W) 23:37 PDT 06:47 EDT

Disclaimer for AA340 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA340 from Los Angeles Intl to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA340 data.