logo


      
AA2588 Flight Status ( Cancun to Austin )

ARRIVED 25 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2588 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

11:00 EST

Sun 26-May-2024

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2588 Flight Schedule)

Austin Bergstrom Intl ()

flag Austin, United States

14:55 CDT

Sun 26-May-2024

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 2588

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2588 from Cancun to Austin is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun Intl is 11:00 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Austin Bergstrom Intl is 14:55 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 7 votes

Flight Finder
from Austin to Cancun

Flight Departure Arrival

07:58
Austin Bergstrom Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

10:00
Austin Bergstrom Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

10:50
Austin Bergstrom Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

13:46
Austin Bergstrom Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2588 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT
Thu, 23 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:26 EST 14:19 CDT
Wed, 22 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:30 EST 14:42 CDT
Tue, 21 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT
Mon, 20 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:35 EST 14:14 CDT
Sun, 19 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT
Fri, 17 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT ( B738) 12:31 EST 14:22 CDT
Thu, 16 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:23 EST 14:13 CDT
Wed, 15 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:21 EST 14:12 CDT
Mon, 13 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:22 EST 14:43 CDT
Sun, 12 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:54 EST 14:33 CDT
Sat, 11 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:31 EST 14:23 CDT
Fri, 10 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:41 EST 14:38 CDT
Wed, 08 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:22 EST 14:18 CDT
Mon, 06 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 14:55 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:28 EST 14:27 CDT
Sun, 05 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:47 EST 14:35 CDT
Sat, 04 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Wed, 01 May AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:40 EST 14:36 CDT
Mon, 29 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:08 EST 14:45 CDT
Sun, 28 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 14:24 EST 16:11 CDT
Sat, 27 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:31 EST 14:22 CDT
Thu, 25 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:25 EST 14:17 CDT
Wed, 24 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:28 EST 14:25 CDT
Tue, 23 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:44 EST 14:16 CDT
Sat, 20 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Wed, 17 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:27 EST 14:27 CDT
Sat, 13 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:22 EST 14:12 CDT
Mon, 08 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Sun, 07 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Sat, 06 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT
Fri, 05 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:55 EST 14:31 CDT
Thu, 04 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 11:00 EST 15:00 CDT ( B738) 12:42 EST 14:31 CDT
Mon, 01 Apr AA2588 Cancun Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 10:55 EST 14:50 CDT (Boeing B738) 12:43 EST 14:21 CDT

Disclaimer for AA2588 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2588 from Cancun Intl to Austin Bergstrom Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2588 data.