AA2104 (Phoenix to Detroit) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2104 Flight Schedule)

Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()

flag Phoenix, United States

16:49 MST

Fri 02-Dec-2022

 LATE 27 min
MST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2104 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

22:35 EST

Fri 02-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 2104

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2104 from Phoenix to Detroit is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl is 16:49 MST and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 22:35 EST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 46 minutes.

N161UW

Airbus (A321)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Phoenix

Flight Departure Arrival

08:22
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

09:30
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

09:37
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

11:37
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

15:22
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

17:55
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

20:32
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

22:19
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

23:20
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2104 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 03 Dec AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:35 EST
Fri, 02 Dec AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:35 EST (Airbus A321) 17:32 MST 22:23 EST
Thu, 01 Dec AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:35 EST (Airbus A321) 18:08 MST 23:21 EST
Wed, 30 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:35 EST
Tue, 29 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:55 MST 22:05 EST
Mon, 28 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:42 MST 22:49 EST
Sun, 27 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:58 MST 22:10 EST
Sat, 26 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:53 MST 22:09 EST
Fri, 25 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:52 MST 22:21 EST
Thu, 24 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST
Wed, 23 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:54 MST 22:11 EST
Tue, 22 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:59 MST 22:13 EST
Mon, 21 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 19:02 MST 22:20 EST
Sun, 20 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:57 MST 22:23 EST
Sat, 19 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:10 MST 22:27 EST
Fri, 18 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:56 MST 22:00 EST
Thu, 17 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:02 MST 22:12 EST
Wed, 16 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:02 MST 22:21 EST
Tue, 15 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:58 MST 21:55 EST
Mon, 14 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:25 MST 22:36 EST
Sun, 13 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:59 MST 22:02 EST
Sat, 12 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:45 MST 22:56 EST
Fri, 11 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 19:59 MST 23:14 EST
Thu, 10 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 18:52 MST 22:10 EST
Wed, 09 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:52 MST 22:07 EST
Tue, 08 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 16:57 MST 22:07 EST
Mon, 07 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 22:34 EST (Airbus A321) 18:52 MST 22:11 EST
Sun, 06 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 16:49 MST 23:34 EST (Airbus A321) 17:05 MST 22:06 EST
Sat, 05 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:49 MST 22:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 16:42 MST 21:48 EDT
Fri, 04 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:49 MST 22:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:56 MST 21:12 EDT
Thu, 03 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 15:49 MST 22:35 EDT (Airbus A321) 16:04 MST 21:03 EDT
Wed, 02 Nov AA2104 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 17:26 EDT 18:46 MST (Airbus A321) 16:36 EDT 18:20 MST
Wed, 02 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:49 MST 16:36 EDT (Airbus A321) 10:00 MST 15:13 EDT
Tue, 01 Nov AA2104 Detroit Metro Wayne Co () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 17:26 EDT 18:46 MST (Airbus A321) 16:59 EDT 18:38 MST
Tue, 01 Nov AA2104 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 09:49 MST 16:36 EDT (Airbus A321) 10:16 MST 15:44 EDT

Disclaimer for AA2104 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2104 from Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2104 data.