AA1313 (Philadelphia to Denver) Flight Status

ARRIVED 640 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1313 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

08:50 EDT

Tue 06-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1313 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

11:13 MDT

Tue 06-Sep-2022

 EARLY 35 min
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1313

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1313 from Philadelphia to Denver is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 08:50 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Denver Intl is 11:13 MDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 23 minutes.

N188US

Airbus (A321)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Denver to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

06:09
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

12:35
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

13:35
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

15:25
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:04
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:25
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:55
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:18
Denver Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1313 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 06 Sep AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:02 EDT 10:37 MDT
Sat, 03 Sep AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:48 EDT 10:11 MDT
Fri, 02 Sep AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:54 EDT 10:32 MDT
Thu, 01 Sep AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 12:14 EDT 10:37 MDT
Wed, 31 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:55 EDT 10:34 MDT
Tue, 30 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 12:06 EDT 10:30 MDT
Mon, 29 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT ( A321) 08:59 EDT 10:51 MDT
Sun, 28 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:55 EDT 10:27 MDT
Sat, 27 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus Mobile US 08:56 EDT 10:33 MDT
Fri, 26 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:02 EDT 10:42 MDT
Thu, 25 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:11 EDT 10:32 MDT
Wed, 24 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 12:13 EDT 10:30 MDT
Tue, 23 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:57 EDT 10:44 MDT
Sun, 21 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:52 EDT 10:26 MDT
Sat, 20 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 12:33 EDT 10:53 MDT
Fri, 19 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:54 EDT 10:41 MDT
Thu, 18 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 12:01 EDT 10:24 MDT
Wed, 17 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 10:30 EDT 10:52 MDT
Tue, 16 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 08:50 EDT 11:13 MDT (Airbus A321) 08:51 EDT 10:42 MDT
Mon, 15 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:10 EDT 11:20 MDT
Sun, 14 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:13 EDT 10:41 MDT
Sat, 13 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:06 EDT 10:36 MDT
Fri, 12 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus Mobile US 09:11 EDT 11:22 MDT
Thu, 11 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:12 EDT 10:49 MDT
Wed, 10 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:09 EDT 11:00 MDT
Tue, 09 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus Mobile US 09:08 EDT 10:50 MDT
Mon, 08 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT ( A321) 12:12 EDT 10:35 MDT
Sun, 07 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT ( A321) 09:11 EDT 10:58 MDT
Sat, 06 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:19 EDT 10:29 MDT
Fri, 05 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT ( A321) 09:05 EDT 10:40 MDT
Thu, 04 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:03 EDT 11:25 MDT (Airbus Mobile US 09:09 EDT 11:34 MDT
Wed, 03 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:04 EDT 11:26 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:08 EDT 10:45 MDT
Tue, 02 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:04 EDT 11:26 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:04 EDT 10:42 MDT
Mon, 01 Aug AA1313 Philadelphia Intl () Denver Intl () 09:04 EDT 11:26 MDT (Airbus A321) 09:02 EDT 10:44 MDT

Disclaimer for AA1313 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1313 from Philadelphia Intl to Denver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1313 data.