AA123 (Dallas-Fort Worth to Honolulu) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA123 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

09:35 CST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA123 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

13:46 HST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 LATE 25 min
HST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 123

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA123 from Dallas-Fort Worth to Honolulu is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 09:35 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Honolulu Intl is 13:46 HST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 11 minutes.

N829AN

Boeing Charleston SC (B789)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Honolulu to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

06:16
Honolulu Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

07:41
Honolulu Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA123 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 05 Dec AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:05 CST 06:15 HST
Sun, 04 Dec AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 09:40 CST 08:22 HST
Sat, 03 Dec AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:44 CST 08:48 HST
Fri, 02 Dec AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST ( B789) 11:40 CST 08:46 HST
Thu, 01 Dec AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST ( B789) 10:59 CST 09:20 HST
Wed, 30 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CST 13:46 HST (Boeing B738) 13:31 CST 10:51 HST
Tue, 29 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 14:56 HST ( B789) 10:56 CST 10:12 HST
Mon, 28 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 11:00 CST 10:26 HST
Sun, 27 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 13:20 CST 12:21 HST
Sat, 26 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 11:16 CST 09:55 HST
Fri, 25 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 11:01 CST 09:39 HST
Thu, 24 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 10:59 CST 09:29 HST
Wed, 23 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B738) 10:58 CST 12:29 HST
Tue, 22 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 11:09 CST 09:49 HST
Mon, 21 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 12:09 CST 10:19 HST
Sun, 20 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B738) 11:02 CST 11:02 HST
Sat, 19 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B738) 10:59 CST 11:59 HST
Fri, 18 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 10:45 CST 15:05 HST (Boeing B772) 11:03 CST 10:02 HST
Thu, 17 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing B738) 11:38 CST 12:20 HST
Wed, 16 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST 13:14 CST 11:02 HST
Tue, 15 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST 11:30 CST 10:47 HST
Mon, 14 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:26 CST 10:40 HST
Sun, 13 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:19 CST 10:26 HST
Sat, 12 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:28 CST 10:52 HST
Fri, 11 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 13:20 CST 12:39 HST
Thu, 10 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:15 CST 10:27 HST
Wed, 09 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST 11:23 CST 10:11 HST
Tue, 08 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:26 CST 10:34 HST
Mon, 07 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:00 CST 15:11 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:14 CST 09:57 HST
Sun, 06 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 12:00 CST 15:11 HST ( B789) 11:08 CST 09:46 HST
Sat, 05 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:20 CDT 14:26 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:34 CDT 09:08 HST
Fri, 04 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:20 CDT 14:26 HST 10:58 CDT 09:39 HST
Thu, 03 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 11:20 CDT 14:26 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 10:43 CDT 09:47 HST
Wed, 02 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CDT 12:37 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:29 CDT 10:41 HST
Tue, 01 Nov AA123 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Honolulu Intl () 09:35 CDT 12:37 HST (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 08:41 CDT 07:53 HST

Disclaimer for AA123 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA123 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to Honolulu Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA123 data.