logo       

6E61 (Mumbai to Dubai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 49 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (6E61 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

18:30 IST

Wed 11-Dec-2019

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (6E61 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20:15 +04

Wed 11-Dec-2019

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 6E 61

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 6E61 from Mumbai to Dubai is operated by IndiGo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 18:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Dubai Intl is 20:15 +04. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from Dubai to Mumbai

Flight Departure Arrival

01:10
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

02:05
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

04:00
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

04:00
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

06:15
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

08:15
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

08:35
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

08:40
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

13:50
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

15:55
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

16:20
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

16:55
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

17:35
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

19:50
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

20:25
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:00
Dubai Al Maktoum
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:05
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:25
Dubai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

History Flight Information for 6E61 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 12 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Wed, 11 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Tue, 10 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Mon, 09 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sun, 08 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sat, 07 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Fri, 06 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Thu, 05 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Wed, 04 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Tue, 03 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Mon, 02 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sun, 01 Dec 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sat, 30 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Fri, 29 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Thu, 28 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Wed, 27 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Tue, 26 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Mon, 25 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sun, 24 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sat, 23 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Fri, 22 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Thu, 21 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Wed, 20 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Tue, 19 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Mon, 18 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sun, 17 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Sat, 16 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Fri, 15 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Thu, 14 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Wed, 13 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04
Tue, 12 Nov 6E61 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Dubai Intl () 18:30 IST 20:15 +04

Disclaimer for 6E61 Flight Radar Data

Flight 6E61 from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl to Dubai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 6E61 data.