logo


      
6E216 Flight Status ( Hyderabad to Ahmedabad )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (6E216 Flight Schedule)

Hyderabad ()

flag Hyderabad, India

20:30 IST

Thu 23-May-2024

 LATE 1 hour 30 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (6E216 Flight Schedule)

Ahmedabad ()

flag Ahmedabad, India

22:15 IST

Thu 23-May-2024

 LATE 1 hour 11 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker 6E 216

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 6E216 from Hyderabad to Ahmedabad is operated by IndiGo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hyderabad is 20:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Ahmedabad is 22:15 IST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.
 

VT-IFR

Airbus (A320)

4.8 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Ahmedabad to Hyderabad

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Ahmedabad
()
Hyderabad
()

09:35
Ahmedabad
()
Hyderabad
()

13:20
Ahmedabad
()
Hyderabad
()

21:15
Ahmedabad
()
Hyderabad
()

History Flight Information for 6E216 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 23 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A320) 22:20 IST 23:10 IST
Thu, 23 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:02 IST 19:45 IST
Wed, 22 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:54 IST 22:16 IST
Wed, 22 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:10 IST 19:50 IST
Tue, 21 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:41 IST 23:01 IST
Tue, 21 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:43 IST 20:17 IST
Mon, 20 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST
Mon, 20 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:11 IST 21:50 IST
Sun, 19 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST ( A20N) 21:20 IST 22:45 IST
Sat, 18 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:13 IST 19:57 IST
Fri, 17 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:53 IST 22:02 IST
Fri, 17 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:07 IST 19:42 IST
Thu, 16 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 22:18 IST 23:09 IST
Thu, 16 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 20:07 IST 20:58 IST
Wed, 15 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A20N) 21:12 IST 22:06 IST
Wed, 15 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 19:25 IST 19:59 IST
Tue, 14 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:26 IST 22:17 IST
Tue, 14 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:40 IST 20:10 IST
Mon, 13 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST
Mon, 13 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:06 IST 19:39 IST
Sun, 12 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:04 IST 22:15 IST
Sun, 12 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:00 IST 19:28 IST
Sat, 11 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:52 IST 21:44 IST
Sat, 11 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:11 IST 19:15 IST
Fri, 10 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:16 IST 22:00 IST
Fri, 10 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:53 IST 20:07 IST
Thu, 09 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:22 IST 22:50 IST
Thu, 09 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:51 IST 20:23 IST
Wed, 08 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:48 IST 22:08 IST
Wed, 08 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:14 IST 19:43 IST
Tue, 07 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 22:38 IST 23:56 IST
Tue, 07 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 20:29 IST 21:02 IST
Mon, 06 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:11 IST 22:36 IST
Mon, 06 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:33 IST 20:13 IST
Sun, 05 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:07 IST 22:28 IST
Sun, 05 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:14 IST 20:04 IST
Sat, 04 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:32 IST 22:30 IST
Sat, 04 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:26 IST 19:55 IST
Fri, 03 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 22:04 IST 23:04 IST
Fri, 03 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:54 IST 20:26 IST
Thu, 02 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:01 IST 21:55 IST
Thu, 02 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:59 IST 19:32 IST
Wed, 01 May 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST ( A20N) 21:14 IST 22:14 IST
Wed, 01 May 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST ( A20N) 19:43 IST 20:14 IST
Tue, 30 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:29 IST 21:52 IST
Tue, 30 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:17 IST 19:51 IST
Mon, 29 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:27 IST 21:48 IST
Mon, 29 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:47 IST 20:22 IST
Sun, 28 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST ( A20N) 22:16 IST 22:24 IST
Sat, 27 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:22 IST 22:39 IST
Sat, 27 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:30 IST 20:04 IST
Fri, 26 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Thu, 25 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:51 IST 22:22 IST
Thu, 25 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:54 IST 19:44 IST
Tue, 23 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:51 IST 21:50 IST
Tue, 23 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:14 IST 19:49 IST
Mon, 22 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST ( A20N) 21:45 IST 22:54 IST
Mon, 22 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Sun, 21 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:18 IST 21:47 IST
Sun, 21 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:58 IST 19:26 IST
Sat, 20 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:34 IST 22:00 IST
Sat, 20 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:02 IST 19:43 IST
Fri, 19 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:31 IST 22:30 IST
Fri, 19 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:38 IST 20:19 IST
Thu, 18 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST
Thu, 18 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:01 IST 21:36 IST
Wed, 17 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:03 IST 22:14 IST
Wed, 17 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:38 IST 20:06 IST
Tue, 16 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A20N) 20:49 IST 21:48 IST
Tue, 16 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Mon, 15 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:32 IST 21:56 IST
Mon, 15 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Sun, 14 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:51 IST 22:11 IST
Sun, 14 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:57 IST 19:40 IST
Sat, 13 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST
Sat, 13 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:54 IST 21:36 IST
Fri, 12 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:23 IST 21:47 IST
Fri, 12 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Thu, 11 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:06 IST 22:30 IST
Thu, 11 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:36 IST 20:11 IST
Wed, 10 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:18 IST 22:20 IST
Wed, 10 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:03 IST 19:47 IST
Tue, 09 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A320) 20:50 IST 21:50 IST
Tue, 09 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST (Airbus A320) 19:31 IST 19:35 IST
Mon, 08 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:57 IST 21:58 IST
Mon, 08 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:16 IST 19:55 IST
Sun, 07 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 20:58 IST 21:54 IST
Sun, 07 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:22 IST 19:51 IST
Sat, 06 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:34 IST 21:59 IST
Sat, 06 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Fri, 05 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST 21:18 IST 21:41 IST
Fri, 05 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 19:03 IST 19:28 IST
Thu, 04 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A20N) 20:54 IST 22:10 IST
Thu, 04 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST (Airbus A20N) 19:18 IST 19:47 IST
Wed, 03 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A20N) 21:19 IST 22:03 IST
Wed, 03 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Tue, 02 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST (Airbus A320) 21:28 IST 22:05 IST
Tue, 02 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST
Mon, 01 Apr 6E216 Hyderabad () Ahmedabad () 20:30 IST 22:15 IST
Mon, 01 Apr 6E216 Vishakhapatnam () Hyderabad () 18:35 IST 19:50 IST 18:57 IST 21:44 IST

Disclaimer for 6E216 Flight Radar Data

Flight 6E216 from Hyderabad to Ahmedabad data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 6E216 data.