logo       

6E2083 (Delhi to Jodhpur) Flight Status

ARRIVED 26 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (6E2083 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

09:35 IST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (6E2083 Flight Schedule)

Jodhpur ()

flag Jodhpur, India

10:55 IST

Sun 19-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 6E 2083

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 6E2083 from Delhi to Jodhpur is operated by IndiGo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 09:35 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Jodhpur is 10:55 IST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 4 votes

Flight Finder
from Jodhpur to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

11:50
Jodhpur
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

16:05
Jodhpur
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

16:10
Jodhpur
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

History Flight Information for 6E2083 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST
Sun, 19 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST 10:30 IST 11:03 IST
Sat, 18 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST 10:19 IST 10:51 IST
Fri, 17 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST 10:12 IST 10:42 IST
Thu, 16 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST
Tue, 14 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST
Sun, 12 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST 10:08 IST 10:42 IST
Sat, 11 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:55 IST
Fri, 10 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 09:35 IST 10:45 IST 10:10 IST 10:42 IST
Thu, 09 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:10 IST 10:02 IST 10:35 IST
Tue, 07 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:00 IST
Sun, 05 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:10 IST 10:03 IST 10:35 IST
Sat, 04 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:10 IST
Fri, 03 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:00 IST
Thu, 02 Sep 6E2083 Indira Gandhi Intl () Jodhpur () 08:50 IST 10:10 IST

Disclaimer for 6E2083 Flight Radar Data

Flight 6E2083 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Jodhpur data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 6E2083 data.