logo       

6E1822 (Kuala Lumpur to Delhi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 11234 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (6E1822 Flight Schedule)

Kuala Lumpur Intl ()

flag Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02:00 +08

Sat 14-Mar-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (6E1822 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

04:45 IST

Sat 14-Mar-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 6E 1822

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 6E1822 from Kuala Lumpur to Delhi is operated by IndiGo Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Kuala Lumpur Intl is 02:00 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Indira Gandhi Intl is 04:45 IST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Delhi to Kuala Lumpur

Flight Departure Arrival

06:55
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

21:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

23:05
Indira Gandhi Intl
()
Kuala Lumpur Intl
()

History Flight Information for 6E1822 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 14 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST
Fri, 13 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:31 +08 01:00 IST
Thu, 12 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:06 +08 05:06 IST
Wed, 11 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:26 +08 04:35 IST
Tue, 10 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:17 +08 04:10 IST
Mon, 09 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:00 +08 05:12 IST
Sun, 08 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:24 +08 00:49 IST
Sat, 07 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:22 +08 00:55 IST
Fri, 06 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:28 +08 01:02 IST
Thu, 05 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:12 +08 05:30 IST
Wed, 04 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:02 +08 05:14 IST
Tue, 03 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:22 +08 00:51 IST
Mon, 02 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:04 +08 00:29 IST
Sun, 01 Mar 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST
Sat, 29 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:11 +08 04:04 IST
Fri, 28 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:14 +08 05:25 IST
Thu, 27 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:17 +08 00:49 IST
Wed, 26 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:16 +08 03:58 IST
Tue, 25 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:48 +08 04:31 IST
Mon, 24 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:15 +08 04:06 IST
Sun, 23 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:06 +08 03:50 IST
Sat, 22 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:19 +08 04:06 IST
Fri, 21 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:35 +08 04:12 IST
Thu, 20 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:03 +08 05:19 IST
Wed, 19 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:13 +08 00:43 IST
Tue, 18 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:05 +08 00:35 IST
Mon, 17 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:20 +08 00:48 IST
Sun, 16 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:14 +08 03:48 IST
Sat, 15 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:21 +08 03:42 IST
Fri, 14 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:14 +08 03:45 IST
Thu, 13 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:30 +08 01:00 IST
Wed, 12 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:13 +08 03:50 IST
Tue, 11 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:09 +08 04:00 IST
Mon, 10 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:23 +08 04:01 IST
Sun, 09 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:30 +08 04:09 IST
Sat, 08 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:29 +08 04:00 IST
Fri, 07 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:35 +08 04:07 IST
Thu, 06 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:03 +08 00:36 IST
Wed, 05 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:11 +08 03:35 IST
Tue, 04 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:28 +08 04:00 IST
Mon, 03 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:23 +08 04:02 IST
Sun, 02 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST 02:44 +08 04:21 IST
Sat, 01 Feb 6E1822 Kuala Lumpur Intl () Indira Gandhi Intl () 02:00 +08 04:45 IST

Disclaimer for 6E1822 Flight Radar Data

Flight 6E1822 from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Indira Gandhi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 6E1822 data.