logo       

3U8635 (Chongqing to Lhasa) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (3U8635 Flight Schedule)

Jiangbei ()

flag Chongqing, China

14:15 CST

Sat 23-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (3U8635 Flight Schedule)

Lhasa-Gonggar ()

flag Lhasa, China

17:05 CST

Sat 23-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 3U 8635

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 3U8635 from Chongqing to Lhasa is operated by Sichuan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jiangbei is 14:15 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Lhasa-Gonggar is 17:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Lhasa to Chongqing

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

13:05
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

13:35
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

15:40
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

16:50
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

16:50
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

17:25
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

18:50
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

19:45
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

21:00
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

22:05
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

22:40
Lhasa-Gonggar
()
Jiangbei
()

History Flight Information for 3U8635 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 24 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:15 CST 17:05 CST
Sat, 23 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:15 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A319) 14:34 CST 14:52 CST
Fri, 22 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:15 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A319) 14:35 CST 14:52 CST
Thu, 21 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:15 CST 17:05 CST (Airbus A319) 14:32 CST 14:38 CST
Wed, 20 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:25 CST 16:55 CST (Airbus A319) 14:40 CST 14:41 CST
Tue, 19 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 15:03 CST 15:03 CST
Mon, 18 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 15:02 CST 15:07 CST
Sun, 17 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 15:04 CST 15:14 CST
Sat, 16 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:56 CST 15:06 CST
Fri, 15 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:03 CST 15:04 CST
Thu, 14 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST
Wed, 13 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST
Tue, 12 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:03 CST 15:03 CST
Mon, 11 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:56 CST 15:10 CST
Sun, 10 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:54 CST 16:33 CST
Sat, 09 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:02 CST 15:02 CST
Fri, 08 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:09 CST
Thu, 07 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:17 CST
Wed, 06 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:13 CST
Tue, 05 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:02 CST 15:07 CST
Mon, 04 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:04 CST
Sun, 03 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:55 CST 15:09 CST
Sat, 02 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 14:58 CST 15:10 CST
Fri, 01 Oct 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:02 CST 15:07 CST
Thu, 30 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:14 CST
Wed, 29 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:53 CST 15:03 CST
Tue, 28 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 15:00 CST 15:11 CST
Mon, 27 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:07 CST
Sun, 26 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:11 CST
Sat, 25 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:16 CST
Fri, 24 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:18 CST
Thu, 23 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:12 CST
Wed, 22 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST
Tue, 21 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:01 CST 15:02 CST
Mon, 20 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:58 CST 15:12 CST
Sun, 19 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:02 CST
Sat, 18 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:07 CST
Fri, 17 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:55 CST 15:16 CST
Thu, 16 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:11 CST
Wed, 15 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:55 CST 15:05 CST
Tue, 14 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 15:04 CST 15:09 CST
Mon, 13 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 15:00 CST 15:01 CST
Sun, 12 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 14:52 CST 15:02 CST
Sat, 11 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:59 CST 15:13 CST
Fri, 10 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:55 CST 15:02 CST
Thu, 09 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 14:55 CST 15:14 CST
Wed, 08 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST
Tue, 07 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST
Mon, 06 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 14:52 CST 15:04 CST
Sun, 05 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:56 CST 15:09 CST
Sat, 04 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:11 CST
Fri, 03 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:56 CST 15:12 CST
Thu, 02 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:40 CST 17:30 CST (Airbus A319) 14:57 CST 15:12 CST
Wed, 01 Sep 3U8635 Jiangbei () Lhasa-Gonggar () 14:50 CST 17:20 CST (Airbus A319) 14:56 CST 15:11 CST

Disclaimer for 3U8635 Flight Radar Data

Flight 3U8635 from Jiangbei to Lhasa-Gonggar data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 3U8635 data.