ZW3774 (Columbia to Chicago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZW3774 Flight Schedule)

Columbia Rgnl ()

flag Columbia, United States

15:25 CDT

Mon 27-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZW3774 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

16:33 CDT

Mon 27-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZW 3774

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZW3774 from Columbia to Chicago is operated by Air Wisconsin Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Columbia Rgnl is 15:25 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 16:33 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 8 minutes.

N429AW

Canadair (CRJ2)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Columbia

Flight Departure Arrival

14:18
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Rgnl
()

16:51
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Metropolitan
()

17:12
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Rgnl
()

20:43
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Rgnl
()

20:51
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Rgnl
()

21:12
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Metropolitan
()

21:39
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Columbia Metropolitan
()

History Flight Information for ZW3774 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 28 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Mon, 27 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:24 CDT 16:11 CDT
Sun, 26 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:17 CDT 16:05 CDT
Sat, 25 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:39 CDT 16:32 CDT
Fri, 24 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:16 CDT 16:04 CDT
Thu, 23 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:37 CDT 16:31 CDT
Wed, 22 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Tue, 21 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:22 CDT 16:07 CDT
Mon, 20 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:42 CDT 16:34 CDT
Sun, 19 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Sat, 18 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Fri, 17 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:21 CDT 17:10 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:34 CDT 16:23 CDT
Wed, 15 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:33 CDT
Tue, 14 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:33 CDT
Mon, 13 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Sun, 12 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT
Sat, 11 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:14 CDT 16:07 CDT
Fri, 10 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:27 CDT 16:16 CDT
Thu, 09 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:16 CDT 16:04 CDT
Wed, 08 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:33 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:00 CDT 16:54 CDT
Tue, 07 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 07 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Tue, 07 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 21:47 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 19:54 CDT 21:18 CDT
Mon, 06 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 06 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:16 CDT 17:05 CDT
Sun, 05 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 05 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:04 CDT 16:53 CDT
Sat, 04 Sep ZW3774 Washington Dulles Intl () Buffalo Niagara Intl () 18:10 EDT 19:08 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:17 EDT 19:02 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Fri, 03 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:48 CDT 16:35 CDT
Thu, 02 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Thu, 02 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:19 CDT 16:06 CDT
Wed, 01 Sep ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Wed, 01 Sep ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:50 CDT 16:43 CDT
Tue, 31 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 31 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:13 CDT 17:01 CDT
Mon, 30 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 30 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:39 CDT 16:28 CDT
Sun, 29 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 29 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Sat, 28 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 20:27 CDT 22:21 EDT
Sat, 28 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:51 CDT 17:02 CDT
Fri, 27 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Fri, 27 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT
Thu, 26 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:48 CDT 21:01 EDT
Thu, 26 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:06 CDT 16:54 CDT
Wed, 25 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Wed, 25 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:29 CDT 16:18 CDT
Tue, 24 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 24 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Mon, 23 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 23 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:03 CDT 16:56 CDT
Sun, 22 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 22 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:54 CDT 16:41 CDT
Sat, 21 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sat, 21 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Fri, 20 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Fri, 20 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:54 CDT 16:45 CDT
Thu, 19 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:30 CDT 20:20 EDT
Thu, 19 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Wed, 18 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Wed, 18 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT
Tue, 17 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 17 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:12 CDT 16:58 CDT
Mon, 16 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 16 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:30 CDT 16:17 CDT
Sun, 15 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 15 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT
Sat, 14 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sat, 14 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:25 CDT 16:10 CDT
Fri, 13 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Fri, 13 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:58 CDT 16:44 CDT
Thu, 12 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Thu, 12 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT
Wed, 11 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Wed, 11 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT
Tue, 10 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 10 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:16 CDT 17:11 CDT
Mon, 09 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 09 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT
Sun, 08 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 08 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:21 CDT 16:21 CDT
Sat, 07 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sat, 07 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:51 CDT 16:47 CDT
Fri, 06 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 19:28 CDT 21:27 EDT
Fri, 06 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:18 CDT 17:12 CDT
Thu, 05 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT (Canadair CRJ2) 18:58 CDT 21:11 EDT
Thu, 05 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:13 CDT 17:08 CDT
Wed, 04 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Wed, 04 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:47 CDT 16:42 CDT
Tue, 03 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Tue, 03 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 16:12 CDT 17:03 CDT
Mon, 02 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Mon, 02 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:15 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:33 CDT 16:22 CDT
Sun, 01 Aug ZW3774 Chicago Ohare Intl () Columbia Metropolitan () 18:50 CDT 21:39 EDT
Sun, 01 Aug ZW3774 Columbia Rgnl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 15:25 CDT 16:32 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 15:32 CDT 16:23 CDT

Disclaimer for ZW3774 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZW3774 from Columbia Rgnl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZW3774 data.