logo       

ZE632 (Okinawa to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12216 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZE632 Flight Schedule)

Naha ()

flag Okinawa, Japan

11:30 JST

Thu 04-Jun-2020

 
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZE632 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

13:55 KST

Thu 04-Jun-2020

 
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZE 632

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZE632 from Okinawa to Seoul is operated by Eastarjet. Scheduled time of departure from Naha is 11:30 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 13:55 KST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Okinawa

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for ZE632 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 04 Jun ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Tue, 02 Jun ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Sat, 30 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Thu, 28 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Tue, 26 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Sat, 23 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Thu, 21 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Tue, 19 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Sat, 16 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Thu, 14 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Tue, 12 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Sat, 09 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Thu, 07 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Tue, 05 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST
Sat, 02 May ZE632 Naha () Incheon Intl () 11:30 JST 13:55 KST

Disclaimer for ZE632 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZE632 from Naha to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZE632 data.