logo


      
Y45358 Flight Status ( Guadalajara to Chicago )

ARRIVED 37 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (Y45358 Flight Schedule)

Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl ()

flag Guadalajara, Mexico

04:49 CST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 EARLY 16 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (Y45358 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

08:46 CST

Tue 20-Feb-2024

 EARLY 24 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker Y4 5358

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight Y45358 from Guadalajara to Chicago is operated by Volaris. Scheduled time of departure from Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl is 04:49 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 08:46 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 57 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Guadalajara

Flight Departure Arrival

05:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

07:12
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

11:40
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

14:38
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

17:27
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

17:41
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

21:44
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

23:14
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl
()

History Flight Information for Y45358 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 22 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST
Tue, 20 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:47 CST 08:20 CST
Mon, 19 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:56 CST 08:32 CST
Sun, 18 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:05 CST 08:39 CST
Fri, 16 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:43 CST 07:53 CST
Thu, 15 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:50 CST 08:23 CST
Tue, 13 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:58 CST 08:11 CST
Mon, 12 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:57 CST 08:11 CST
Sun, 11 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:08 CST 08:19 CST
Fri, 09 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:54 CST 08:06 CST
Thu, 08 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:02 CST 08:31 CST
Tue, 06 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A20N) 06:02 CST 08:32 CST
Mon, 05 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:57 CST 08:38 CST
Sun, 04 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 06:05 CST 08:37 CST
Fri, 02 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:52 CST 08:21 CST
Thu, 01 Feb Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST ( A20N) 05:58 CST 08:22 CST
Tue, 30 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:51 CST 08:10 CST
Mon, 29 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:51 CST 08:15 CST
Sun, 28 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:55 CST 08:25 CST
Fri, 26 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:59 CST 08:23 CST
Thu, 25 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 09:08 CST 11:20 CST
Tue, 23 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:49 CST 08:02 CST
Mon, 22 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A321) 06:02 CST 08:20 CST
Sun, 21 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A321) 05:56 CST 08:26 CST
Fri, 19 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:05 CST 08:35 CST
Thu, 18 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 06:03 CST 08:27 CST
Tue, 16 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:55 CST 08:10 CST
Mon, 15 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 06:04 CST 08:23 CST
Sun, 14 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:16 CST 08:46 CST
Fri, 12 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST ( A20N) 08:04 CST 10:12 CST
Thu, 11 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 05:54 CST 08:10 CST
Tue, 09 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST ( A20N) 05:52 CST 08:03 CST
Mon, 08 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST ( A20N) 05:58 CST 08:10 CST
Sun, 07 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST (Airbus A320) 06:04 CST 08:14 CST
Fri, 05 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:55 CST 08:06 CST
Thu, 04 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:52 CST 08:22 CST
Tue, 02 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST 05:56 CST 08:19 CST
Mon, 01 Jan Y45358 Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 04:49 CST 08:46 CST

Disclaimer for Y45358 Flight Radar Data

Flight Y45358 from Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight Y45358 data.